Union Mine Diamondbacks: Welcome

Union Mine
Track & Field

Sat, Feb 28 Clarke Massey Relays
Sat, Mar 7 11th Annual CSUS Track Classic
Wed, Apr 8 Union Mine vs Rosemont
Fri, Apr 10 Arcadia Invitational Day 1
Sat, Apr 11 Arcadia Invitational Day 2
Fri, Apr 17 Del Oro Invite
Wed, Apr 22 Union Mine vs Liberty Ranch vs Galt
Wed, Apr 29 Union Mine vs Cordova
Sat, May 2 Sacramento Meet of Champions
Wed, May 6 Union Mine vs El Dorado
Tue, May 12 SVC League Championship
Thu, May 14 SVC League Championship
Thu, May 28 Sac Joaquin Section Masters Trials
Fri, May 29 Sac Joaquin Section Masters Finals
Fri, Jun 5 California State Championship Prelims
Sat, Jun 6 California State Championship Finals



Subscribe to this site