95-96 Girls CUP Crew Jrs Gold: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Player: Position: Email:
  00   Sydney Zinser  Keeper  zinser5@cinci.rr.com
  02   Rachel Gary  Mid Field   amyegary@yahoo.com
   03   Paige Flory  Defender/mid field  floryfive@aol.com
   04   Heather McNutt  Defender  
   05   Avalee Hagerty  Forward-Mid Field  tlh121@aol.com
   06   Courtney Amaya    rich.amaya@brickmangroup.com
  09   Monica Hodapp  Mid Field  thodapp@woh.rr.com
  10   Maddie Volz  Mid Field-Defender  rvolz1@cinci.rr.com
  11   Beth Smith  Mid Field  rsmith034@woh.rr.com
   12   Amy Dean  Defender  jimdean6@aol.com
  13   Kaeli Studebaker  Defender  pmvrs@erinet.com
  14   Sarah Colvin  Mid Field-Striker  maggie@colvins.us
   16   Britne Wilmer  Forward  
  20   Amy Simpson  Forward  i_simpson@sbcglobal.net
  22   Katie Becraft  Defender  jbecraft@cinci.rr.com
  28   Lauren Hoover  Mid Field-Forward  ghoove@cinci.rr.com
  32   Morgan Brown  Defender  lori.brown@gdit.com