95-96 Girls CUP Crew Jrs Gold: 95-96 Girls CUP Crew Jrs Gold - Winter/Spring 2011-2012 Practice All Events Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Team Practice
 
  95-96 Girls CUP Crew Jrs Gold - Winter/Spring 2011-2012 Practice All Events Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practice Schedule entered this Season.
  95-96 Girls CUP Crew Jrs Gold - Winter/Spring 2011-2012 Practice All Events Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 3/1/12 TBA Team Practice
    Tue 2/28/12 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Princeton High School
    Thu 2/23/12 7:30pm - 9pm Team Practice Princeton High School
    Tue 2/21/12 8pm - 9pm Team Practice Wall 2 Wall
    Wed 2/15/12 7pm - 8:30pm Team Practice Parent Meeting Madeira High School
    Tue 2/14/12 7:30pm - 9pm Team Practice Princeton High School
    Thu 2/9/12 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Wear white shirt
1 1/2 mile run Princeton High school
    Tue 2/7/12 8pm - 9pm Team Practice Wear gold shirt
beep test Wall 2 Wall
    Sat 2/4/12 1pm - 2pm Team Practice Wear Gold shirt. Run 1 1.2 mile Princeton High School
    Thu 12/22/11 10am - 11:30am Team pratice Wear white practice shirts Princeton High
    Tue 12/20/11 8pm - 9:30pm Team practice Wear gold practice shirts Wall 3 Wall
    Thu 12/15/11 6pm - 7:30pm Team practice Princeton High
    Tue 12/13/11 8pm - 9pm Team practice Wall 2 Wall
    Thu 12/8/11 7:30pm - 9pm Team practice Princeton High
    Tue 12/6/11 7:30pm - 9pm Team practice Princeton high school
    Wed 11/30/11 7:30pm - 9pm Team Practice Grooms Fields
    Tue 11/22/11 7:30pm - 9pm Team Practice Princeton High School
    Wed 11/16/11 7:30pm - 9:30pm Team Practice/scrimmage Monroe High School
    Tue 11/15/11 7:30pm - 9pm Team Practice CHCA
    Sun 11/13/11 10am - 12pm Team Scrimmage Monroe High School
    Thu 11/10/11 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Princeton High School
    Tue 11/8/11 7:30pm - 9pm Team Practice Princeton High School
*