Lakers 98B Premier: Lakers 98B Premier 98BC1 Lakers - Last 5 Games

Soccer 98BC1 Lakers
 
  Lakers 98B Premier 98BC1 Lakers - Last 5 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 6/19/14 TBA 2014 USYSA RIII Regional Championship - Baton Rouge BREC Burbank-Soccer Complex
Opening Ceremony: June 19
Round Robin: June 20- 22
Quarters: June 23 (U14, U15, U16)
Semis/Quarters: June 24 (Semifinals U13 & U19/ Quarters U17 & U18)
Finals/Semis: June 25 (Finals U13 & U19/ Semis U14-U18)
Finals: June 26 (Finals U14-U18)
Baton Rouge Burbank
    Sat 6/7/14 TBA RPL La vs AR weekend - Memphis TN mike Rose soccer complex
    Sat 5/31/14 TBA LA State Cup Finals - May 31-June 1 - Shreveport CABOSA/Cargill Park/Shreveport http://www.playlouisianasocce
    Sat 5/24/14 TBA State Cup Prelim - Lake Charles May 25-26 Lake Charles - http://www.playlouisianasoccer.org/events/lou
    Sat 5/10/14 TBA Tennessee Soccer Club Invitational - May 10/11 http://www.tennesseesoccerclub.org/page/show/679559-tennessee-nike-invitational Nashville TN http://www.tennesseesoccerclub.org/page/show/67
  Lakers 98B Premier 98BC1 Lakers - Next 5 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 8/16/14 10am - 12pm Friendly v CFLA 97B Red Lafreniere Park Field TBD
    Sat 8/23/14 TBA PLC R3 LA v TN Aug 23 & 24 http://regioniii.usyouthsoccer.org/assets/926/15/Final%20Copy%20of%20SPL-PLW-PLC-PLE%20Master%202014.pdf TBD
    Fri 8/29/14 TBA Plano Labor Day Invitational Tournament XXXIV Aug 29-Sept 1 Plano Tx
    Sat 9/6/14 TBA PLC Rain out dates Sept 6 & 7 TBD
    Sat 9/20/14 TBA PLC R3 AL v LA Sept 20 & 21 TBD
click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule