Lakers 98B Premier: Lakers 98B Premier 98BC1 Lakers - Last 5 Games

Soccer 98BC1 Lakers
 
  Lakers 98B Premier 98BC1 Lakers - Last 5 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 10/17/15 9:30am - 11am PLW weekend 10/17 & 18 in San Marcos, TX
    Sat 10/3/15 TBA PLW weekend 10/3 &4 in Baton Rouge, LA
    Sat 9/26/15 TBA PLW weekend 9/26 & 27 in College Station
    Sat 9/19/15 11am - 1pm #482 LCSL League game v FOOTBALL OF NEW ORLEANS FCNOLA U18 Harris Playground #01 -http://events.gotsport.com/events/fie
    Sun 9/13/15 1pm - 2:30pm #469 LCSL league game v BATON ROUGE Pelican Park Purple 1
  Lakers 98B Premier 98BC1 Lakers - Next 5 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 3/5/16 3pm - 4:30pm #464 LSCL league game v SOUTH TANGI YOUTH 97/98 ELITE
    Sat 3/12/16 1pm - 1:30pm #472 LSCL league game v ISA REBELS PepperPlex #01 - http://events.gotsport.com/events/fields.as
    Sat 3/19/16 3pm - 4:30pm #475 LSCL league game v CAJUN CSC FURY 98B Pelican Park Purple #01
    Sun 3/20/16 3pm - 4:30pm #490 LSCL league game v CFLA Red 08B Pelican Park Purple #01
    Sat 4/9/16 5pm - 6:30pm #485 LSCL league game v CFLA Navy 98B Pelican Park Purple #01
click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule