Wednesday, October 18
TRLL 2017-2018 Board of Directors
The TRLL Board of Directors is an all-volunteer leadership organization committed to managing and enhancing the Little League experience for the youth of Toms River, NJ. Regular TRLL Board of Directors meetings, typically held monthly and posted on our website, are open to the public for all TRLL members and parents that would like to attend. A TRLL parent must attend at least two Board of Directors meetings during the current election year to be able to vote for TRLL Board members at the annual elections (held each October). TRLL encourages all parents to volunteer and take an active role in making our Little League the best experience possible for the youth of Toms River.

Click Here to download/view/print the Toms River Little League Constitution detailing the roles and responsibilities of the Toms River Little League Board of Directors.

The Toms River Little League 2017-2018 Board - Effective October 18, 2017

President:  Pete Avallone -  

Executive Administrative VP:  Bob Wood -

Executive Operations VP & Umpire In Chief :   Dan Mackin  -

Secretary / Workbond Director:  Monica Wood -

Treasurer:  Carmine Danielle -

Safety / Operations: Brian Doyle -

Player Agent (non-Majors):  Eamon Mulholland -

Majors VP & Player Agent (Majors):  Angelo Civitello -

Indoor Facility Director:  Angelo Urso - 

Tee Ball 4-5-6 VP:  Lance McEwan - 

Pee Wee 7-8 VP:  Larry DiChiara - 

Seniors/Juniors/AAA VP:  Greg Padula -

Fundraising / Sponsors / Events:  Michele Stefan -

Fundraising / Sponsors / Events:  Danielle Stevens -   

Equipment Director:   Vinny Vergona -

Scheduling Director:  Joe Mercurio -

Field Maintenance Director:  Mike Woodman - 

Assistant Field Maintenance:  Dan Presti - 

Assistant Field Maintenance:   Shane Henehan - 

Subscribe to this site