TOMS RIVER LITTLE LEAGUE: TRLL Board Members

Wednesday, October 18
TRLL 2017-2018 Board of Directors
The TRLL Board of Directors is an all-volunteer leadership organization committed to managing and enhancing the Little League experience for the youth of Toms River, NJ. Regular TRLL Board of Directors meetings, typically held monthly and posted on our website, are open to the public for all TRLL members and parents that would like to attend. A TRLL parent must attend at least two Board of Directors meetings during the current election year to be able to vote for TRLL Board members at the annual elections (held each October). TRLL encourages all parents to volunteer and take an active role in making our Little League the best experience possible for the youth of Toms River.

Click Here to download/view/print the Toms River Little League Constitution detailing the roles and responsibilities of the Toms River Little League Board of Directors.

The Toms River Little League 2017-2018 Board - Effective October 18, 2017

President:  Pete Avallone - pavallone2@verizon.net  

Executive Administrative VP:  Bob Wood - rjwood58@verizon.net

Executive Operations VP & Umpire In Chief :   Dan Mackin  - dm4069@aol.com

Secretary / Workbond Director:  Monica Wood - monirina@verizon.net

Treasurer:  Carmine Danielle - carmd86@yahoo.com

Safety / Operations: Brian Doyle - bdoyle329@gmail.com

Player Agent (non-Majors):  Eamon Mulholland - eamon.mulholland2@gmail.com

Majors VP & Player Agent (Majors):  Angelo Civitello - angandjer54@verizon.net

Indoor Facility Director:  Angelo Urso - ursoa@aol.com 

Tee Ball 4-5-6 VP:  Lance McEwan - lenk0528@aol.com 

Pee Wee 7-8 VP:  Larry DiChiara - larryselectric323@gmail.com 

Seniors/Juniors/AAA VP:  Greg Padula - dieselgroove@aol.com

Fundraising / Sponsors / Events:  Michele Stefan - mmstefan1@verizon.net

Fundraising / Sponsors / Events:  Danielle Stevens - dmstevens816@gmail.com   

Equipment Director:   Vinny Vergona - vincent.vergona@live.com

Scheduling Director:  Joe Mercurio - merc7132@yahoo.com

Field Maintenance Director:  Mike Woodman - mike.woodman@brightview.com 

Assistant Field Maintenance:  Dan Presti - djjed5@yahoo.com 

Assistant Field Maintenance:   Shane Henehan - dadnson53@yahoo.com 



Subscribe to this site