TOMS RIVER LITTLE LEAGUE: TRLL Board Members

Wednesday, October 10
TRLL 2018-2019 Board of Directors
The TRLL Board of Directors is an all-volunteer leadership organization committed to managing and enhancing the Little League experience for the youth of Toms River, NJ. Regular TRLL Board of Directors meetings, typically held monthly and posted on our website, are open to the public for all TRLL members and parents that would like to attend. A TRLL parent must attend at least two Board of Directors meetings during the current election year to be able to vote for TRLL Board members at the annual elections (held each October). TRLL encourages all parents to volunteer and take an active role in making our Little League the best experience possible for the youth of Toms River.

Click Here to download/view/print the Toms River Little League Constitution detailing the roles and responsibilities of the Toms River Little League Board of Directors.

The Toms River Little League 2018-2019 Board - Effective October 10, 2018

President:  Eamon Mulholland - eamon1976@gmail.com

Executive Administrative VP:  Brian Doyle - Bdoyle329@gmail.com

Executive Operations VP & Umpire In Chief :   Dan Mackin  - dm4069@aol.com

Secretary:  Monica Wood - monirina@verizon.net

Treasurer:  Carmine Danielle - carmd86@yahoo.com

Safety Officer: Bob Wood - rjwood58@verizon.net

Work Bond Director:  Craig Caruso - MKGFAN31@verizon.net

Player Agent 1:   Jim Knight - JKnight4403@gmail.com

Player Agent 2:   Scott Keller - ScottKeller11@gmail.com 

Scheduler & Indoor Facility Director:  Mike Young - Myoung35@ptd.net 

Tee Ball 4-5 VP:  Matt Arango - Marango623@gmail.com   

Tee Ball 6 VP:  Lance McEwan - lenk0528@aol.com 

Pee Wee 7-8 VP:  Larry DiChiara - larryselectric323@gmail.com 

Majors VP:  Pete Avallone - pavallone2@verizon.net 

Seniors/Juniors/AAA VP:  Greg Padula - dieselgroove@aol.com

Fundraising / Sponsors / Events:  Michele Stefan - mmstefan1@verizon.net

Fundraising / Sponsors / Events:  John Hometchko - mjhometchko@yahoo.com   

Equipment Director:   Vinny Vergona - vincent.vergona@live.com

Maintenance/Building Director:  Mike Woodman - mike.woodman@brightview.com 

Field Maintenance:  Dan Presti - djjed5@yahoo.com 

Field Maintenance:   Shane Henehan - dadnson53@yahoo.com 

Field Maintenance:   Kerry Estomin - KerryEstomin@hotmail.com 

TRLL GodFather:   Bert Pero (non-board member) - aperojr@gmail.com

Field Maintenance:   Bill Hankins (non-board member) - Rumpotbill@gmail.com



Subscribe to this site