build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
TRIANGLE MIDDLE SCHOOL CONFERENCE
TRIANGLE MIDDLE SCHOOL CONFERENCE:TMSC News  
 
 
Home Home
TMSC News TMSC News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Teams Teams
Sports Sports
Maps & Directions Maps & Directions
Board Board
Photos Photos
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to TRIANGLE MIDDLE SCHOOL CONFERENCERaleigh Local Weather
TRIANGLE MIDDLE SCHOOL CONFERENCE
Bret Bystricky
919-404-0444 x 1159
Fax: 919-404-2377
801 Buck Jones Rd.
Raleigh, North Carolina
27606
 
  TMSC News: TMSC MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY  
 

Tuesday, February 4
TMSC MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

TMSC Athletic Directors

Bethesda Christian "Crusaders"

Brandon Overcash, AD: bovercash@bcacrusaders.org

**Current TMSC President**

Cary Academy "Chargers"

Kevin Jones, AD: Kevin_Jones@caryacademy.org

Ray Pope, Asst. AD: Ray_Pope@caryacademy.org

Cary Christian School "Knights"

John Pettit, AD: jpettit@carychristianschool.org

Cresset Christian Academy "Eagles"

Kendra Warren, AD: kwarren@cressetchristian.org

Crossroads Christian School "Colts"

Joseph Cooper, AD: jcooper@CCSColts.org

East Wake Academy "Eagles"

Bret Bystricky, AD: bbystricky@eastwakeacademy.org

Endeavor Charter "Pride"

Josh Burt, AD: jburt@endeavorcharter.com

Franklin Academy "Falcons"

Chris Straits, AD: Straitsc@franklinacademy.org

Grace Christian School of Raleigh "Eagles"

Devin Terris, AD: dterris@gracechristian.net

Grace Christian School of Sanford "Crusaders"

Chris Pratt, AD: ChrisPratt@GCSCrusaders.org

Kestrel Heights "Hawks"

Kate Wright, AD: Wright@kestrelheights.org

Lee Christian "Falcons"

Bruce O'Quinn, AD: oquinnbh2o@yahoo.com

The Magellan Charter School "Mariners"

Lin Harp, AD: lharp@magellancharter.org

Neuse Christian Academy "Lions"

Scott Richardson, AD: srichardson@neusechristianacademy.com 

North Raleigh Christian Academy "Knights"

Steve Lykins, AD: mlykins@nrcaknights.com

St. David's School "Warriors"

Wes Wilder, AD: wwilder@sdsw.org

Alan Hinnant, Asst. AD: ahinnant@sdsw.org

St. Timothy's School "Titans"

Tracey Woodward, AD: twoodward@sttimothys.org

Trinity Academy of Raleigh "Tigers"

David Schenk, AD: dschenk@trinityacademy.com

Wake Christian Academy "Bulldogs"

Randy Johnson, AD:  randyjohnson@wakechristianacademy.com


   
TRIANGLE MIDDLE SCHOOL CONFERENCE
TRIANGLE MIDDLE SCHOOL CONFERENCE
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The principle is competing against yourself. It's about self-improvement, about being better than you were the day before." - Steve Young
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement