train with HART: Anfield United Schedule U17 - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

97 Icon Schedule U17
01 Icon Schedule U13
Soccer Combined
 
  Anfield United Schedule U17 - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 4/9/14 8pm - 9:45pm 97 Spring League Game BW#1.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 3/30/14 10:40am - 12pm LV Premier Invitational KZ field 9.  Be there 30 minutes prior for warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 3/29/14 8am - 9:15am LV Premier Invitational KZ field 11.  Be there 45 minutes prior for check in and warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 3/29/14 5:20am - 6:30am LV Premier Invitational KZ field 8.  Be there 30 minutes prior for warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 3/22/14 10am - 11:30am U17 Scrimmage Be there ready to warm up by 9:30. Green Valley High School
  Sat 3/8/14 12pm - 1:30pm U17 Scrimmage Field 1.  Be there ready to warm up by 11:30.  Wear red bring black. McCarran Marketplace Park
  Sat 2/22/14 2pm - 4pm 97 Spring League Game KZ#5.  Be there ready to warm up by 1:30. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Wed 2/19/14 6pm - 8pm 97 Spring League Game BW#8.  Be there ready to warm up by 5:30PM. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 2/16/14 3:20pm - 4:40pm Mayor's Cup KZ field 5.  Be there ready to warm up by 2:50. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sun 2/16/14 8:40am - 10am Mayor's Cup KZ field 4.  Be there ready to warm up by 8:10. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/15/14 3:20pm - 4:40pm Mayor's Cup KZ field 9.  Be there ready to warm up by 2:45. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/15/14 10am - 11:30am Mayor's Cup Be there by 9:15am for check in and warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/1/14 2pm - 4pm 97 Spring League Game BW#7.  Be there ready to warm up by 11:30. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 1/26/14 2pm - 3:20pm Silver State Tournament Consolation game at BW field #9 or finals game at BW field #8.  Be there 30 minutes prior to game start ready to warm up. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 1/26/14 10:20am - 11:40am Silver State Tournament KZ field #2.  Be there 30 minutes prior ready to warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 1/25/14 3:40pm - 5pm Silver State Tournament KZ field #3.  Be there 30 minutes prior to game start for warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 1/25/14 10:40am - 11am Silver State Tournament KZ field #3.  Be there 45 minutes prior to game start for check in and warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 1/11/14 12pm - 2pm 97 Spring League Game BW#7.  Be there ready to warm up by 11:30. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 12/15/13 10:30am - 11:45am U17 Scrimmage Be there ready to warm up by 10am.  Wear all black. Freedom Park
  Sat 12/7/13 9am - 10:30am U17 Scrimmage McCarran Marketplace Park
  Sat 11/30/13 11:45am - 1:15pm U17 Scrimmage Field #10. Be there ready to warm up by 11:15. Heritage Park
  Sat 11/23/13 8am - 9:30am U17 Scrimmage McCarran Marketplace Park
  Sun 5/26/13 9am - 10:15am COPA LA Tournaent Game Field white 4.
Arrive 30 minutes early for warm up. AB Brown Soccer Complex
  Sat 5/25/13 4:30pm - 5:45pm COPA LA Tournaent Game Field white 3.
Arrive 30 minutes prior to game for warm up. AB Brown Soccer Complex
  Anfield United Schedule U17 - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 4/23/14 8pm - 9:45pm 97 Spring League Game BW#2.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sat 4/26/14 10:30am - 12pm 97 Spring League Game BW#8.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Wed 4/30/14 6pm - 7:45pm 97 Spring League Game BW#1.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sat 5/3/14 12:30pm - 2pm 97 Spring League Game BW#8.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule