train with HART: Anfield United Schedule U17 - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

97 Icon Schedule U17
01 Icon Schedule U13
Soccer Combined
 
  Anfield United Schedule U17 - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 2/22/15 2:05pm - 4:05pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#1. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Mon 2/16/15 12:40pm - 1:45pm Mayors Cup Be there 30 minutes prior for warm up.  KZ field #8. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sun 2/15/15 3:20pm - 4:40pm Mayor's Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  Ed Fountain #3. Ed Fountain Park
  Sat 2/14/15 4:40pm - 6pm Mayor's Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  KZ#8 Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/14/15 12:40pm - 2pm Mayor's Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to start time.  KZ#6. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Tue 2/10/15 8pm - 9:30pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#4. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/7/15 10:15am - 12:15pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  EdF#4. Ed Fountain Park
  Thu 2/5/15 6pm - 8pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#9. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Tue 2/3/15 8pm - 10pm State Cup Be there 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW field #5. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Thu 1/29/15 6pm - 8pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#9. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 1/25/15 11:20am - 12:30pm Silver State Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  KZ#8. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 1/24/15 6:20pm - 7:30pm Silver State Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  KZ#4. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 1/24/15 12:20pm - 1:30pm Silver State Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  KZ#4. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 1/10/15 8am - 9:30am U18 Scrimmage Be there 30 minutes prior to game time. Mike Morgan Park
  Sat 12/6/14 2pm - 3:30pm U18 Scrimmage McCarran Marketplace Park
  Fri 11/28/14 1:10pm - 2:30pm Mayors Fall Classic Field 7. Be there 30 minutes prior for warm up and check in. Heritage Park
  Fri 11/28/14 9am - 10:30am Mayors Fall Classic Field 7. Be there 30 minutes prior for warm up and check in. Heritage Park
  Anfield United Schedule U17 - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 2/26/15 7:35pm - 9:35pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#9. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Tue 3/10/15 6pm - 8pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#2. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Tue 3/17/15 8pm - 10pm TBA vs. Anfield United Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#3. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Tue 3/31/15 8pm - 10pm State Cup Please arrive 30 minutes prior to game time.  BW#2. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule