train with HART: Anfield United Schedule U17 - Last 25 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

97 Icon Schedule U17
01 Icon Schedule U13
Soccer Combined
 
  Anfield United Schedule U17 - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 5/25/14 1pm - 2:15pm COPA LA White #1.  Be there ready to warm up by 12:30. AB Brown Soccer Complex
  Sat 5/24/14 10:30am - 11:45am COPA LA White #4.  Be there ready to warm up by 10:00. AB Brown Soccer Complex
  Sat 5/24/14 8am - 9:15am COPA LA White #3.  Be there ready to warm up by 7:15 AB Brown Soccer Complex
  Sun 5/18/14 12pm - 1:15pm Spring Cup BW#3.  Be there ready to warm up by 11:30.
  Sat 5/17/14 8pm - 9:15pm Spring Cup BW#8.  Be there ready to warm up by 7:30. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sat 5/17/14 12pm - 1:15pm Spring Cup Be there by 11:15 for check in and warm up.  BW#10 Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Tue 5/13/14 1pm - 2:15pm COPA LA White 1.  Be there ready to warm up by 12:30. AB Brown Soccer Complex
  Wed 4/30/14 6pm - 7:45pm 97 Spring League Game BW#1.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sat 4/26/14 10:30am - 12pm 97 Spring League Game BW#8.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Wed 4/23/14 8pm - 9:45pm 97 Spring League Game BW#2.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Wed 4/9/14 8pm - 9:45pm 97 Spring League Game BW#1.  Be there ready to warm up 30 minutes prior.  Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 3/30/14 10:40am - 12pm LV Premier Invitational KZ field 9.  Be there 30 minutes prior for warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 3/29/14 8am - 9:15am LV Premier Invitational KZ field 11.  Be there 45 minutes prior for check in and warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 3/29/14 5:20am - 6:30am LV Premier Invitational KZ field 8.  Be there 30 minutes prior for warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 3/22/14 10am - 11:30am U17 Scrimmage Be there ready to warm up by 9:30. Green Valley High School
  Sat 3/8/14 12pm - 1:30pm U17 Scrimmage Field 1.  Be there ready to warm up by 11:30.  Wear red bring black. McCarran Marketplace Park
  Sat 2/22/14 2pm - 4pm 97 Spring League Game KZ#5.  Be there ready to warm up by 1:30. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Wed 2/19/14 6pm - 8pm 97 Spring League Game BW#8.  Be there ready to warm up by 5:30PM. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Sun 2/16/14 3:20pm - 4:40pm Mayor's Cup KZ field 5.  Be there ready to warm up by 2:50. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sun 2/16/14 8:40am - 10am Mayor's Cup KZ field 4.  Be there ready to warm up by 8:10. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/15/14 3:20pm - 4:40pm Mayor's Cup KZ field 9.  Be there ready to warm up by 2:45. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/15/14 10am - 11:30am Mayor's Cup Be there by 9:15am for check in and warm up. Kellog-Zaher Soccer Complex
  Sat 2/1/14 2pm - 4pm 97 Spring League Game BW#7.  Be there ready to warm up by 11:30. Bettye Wilson Soccer Complex
  Anfield United Schedule U17 - Next 25 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule