train with HART: train with HART - Year Round Practice Game Schedule

Soccer 00 Practices
 
  train with HART - Year Round Practice Game Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  train with HART - Year Round Practice Game Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 4/11/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 4/5/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 4/4/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 4/3/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 3/29/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 3/28/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 3/27/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 3/22/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 3/21/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 3/20/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 3/15/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 3/14/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 3/13/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 3/8/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 3/7/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 3/6/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 3/1/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 2/28/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 2/27/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 2/22/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 2/21/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 2/20/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 2/15/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 2/14/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Tue 2/13/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 2/7/18 6pm - 8pm Practice field 11 Heritage Park
    Tue 2/6/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Wed 1/31/18 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado High School
    Thu 12/21/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Tue 12/19/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Thu 12/14/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Tue 12/12/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Thu 12/7/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Tue 12/5/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Thu 11/30/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Tue 11/28/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Thu 11/23/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Tue 11/21/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Thu 11/16/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Tue 11/14/17 6pm - 8pm U17 Practice Field 9 Heritage Park
    Wed 5/24/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Wed 5/17/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Wed 5/10/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Wed 5/3/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Wed 4/26/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Wed 4/19/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Wed 4/12/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Wed 4/5/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Wed 3/29/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Thu 3/23/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 3/22/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Tue 3/21/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 3/16/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Tue 3/14/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 3/9/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 3/8/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Tue 3/7/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 3/2/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 3/1/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Tue 2/28/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 2/23/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 2/22/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Tue 2/21/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 2/16/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 2/15/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Tue 2/14/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 2/9/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 2/8/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Tue 2/7/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 2/2/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 2/1/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Tue 1/31/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 1/26/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 1/25/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Tue 1/24/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 1/19/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 1/18/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Tue 1/17/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 1/12/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 1/11/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Anthem Fitness
    Tue 1/10/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Thu 1/5/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
    Wed 1/4/17 6pm - 7pm Conditioning Paseo Verde Park
    Tue 1/3/17 6pm - 7:30pm Practices U17 Coronado High School
*