build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Town Plot Pirates 2007

Town Plot Pirates 2007:Schedules  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Town Plot
Don Mancuso
cell 203-910-3437
Waterbury, Connecticut

 
  Town Plot Mickey Mantle 2007 - Last 20 Games  
 

Baseball Mickey Mantle 2007
Baseball Mickey Mantle 2006
Baseball Combined
 
  Town Plot Mickey Mantle 2007 - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Fri 7/20/07 12pm Town Plot: 8 - CT Crusaders: 13 Waterville Park
    Tue 7/17/07 8pm Watertown: 6 - Town Plot: 5 Tournament Municipal Stadium
    Sun 7/15/07 2pm Town Plot: 1 - Watertown: 12 Jr. Legion 12:00 & 3:00 at Bethel BAW Field
    Sat 7/14/07 9:30am Wolcott: 0 - Town Plot: 7 Wolcott forfeit BAW Field
    Thu 7/12/07 5:45am Southbury: 10 - Town Plot: 9 Pomperaug H.S.
    Tue 7/10/07 5:45am Town Plot: 7 - Trumbull: 0 Trumbull Forfeit Bucks Hill Park
    Mon 7/9/07 5:45pm Overlook: 1 - Town Plot: 11 Waterville Park
    Sun 7/8/07 12pm Bunker Hill: 3 - Town Plot: 6 Jr. Legion 12:00 & 3:00 at Woodbury Waterville Park
    Sat 7/7/07 4pm Brookfield: 2 - Town Plot: 1 Brookfield High School
    Mon 7/2/07 5:45pm Town Plot: 3 - Southbury: 8 Rescheduled from 6/21 Bucks Hill Park
    Sun 7/1/07 5:45pm Town Plot: 0 - Torrington: 5 2nd Game Bucks Hill Park
    Sun 7/1/07 2:30pm Town Plot: 11 - Southington: 8 1st Game Municipal Stadium
    Sat 6/30/07 12pm Town Plot: 6 - PAL: 3 Municipal Stadium
    Fri 6/29/07 5:45pm Torrington: 2 - Town Plot: 4 Torrington HS
    Tue 6/26/07 5:45pm East Mtn.: 2 - Town Plot: 11 Municipal Stadium
    Mon 6/25/07 8pm Southington: 10 - Town Plot: 9 Rescheduled from 6/12 Rec Park
    Sun 6/24/07 12:30pm Watertown: 9 - Town Plot: 2 Deland Field
    Sat 6/23/07 2:30pm Town Plot: 17 - Wolcott: 7 No Tim Municipal Stadium
    Wed 6/20/07 5:45pm Town Plot: 5 - Bunker Hill: 7 Rescheduled from 6/17 Bucks Hill Park
    Tue 6/19/07 6:30pm Trumbull: 3 - Town Plot: 7 Change of field and time Unity Park Field
  Town Plot Mickey Mantle 2007 - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
   
Town Plot Pirates 2007
Town Plot Pirates 2007
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The highest reward for a person's toil is not what they get for it, but what they become by it." - John Ruskin
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement