Torrey Pines Lady Falcons Softball: Welcome

Home of the Falcons 



Tryouts are Monday 2/19 - 2/21

Check in at the TPHS Softball Field Monday at 1:15pm. 

Bring Cleats, Glove, Running Shoes, and any other equipment you have...and water and sunscreen. 

We do realize it is President's Day, but are limited by CIF as to when tryouts can begin.

Contact Softball Liaison John Wood at or 858 354-9235 with questions.