eteamz.com
 
SPONSORS
PHOTOS
SITE AWARDS & CLUB LOGOS
LOCATIONS
CALENDAR
SCHEDULES
PRACTICES
COACHES CORNER
MISSION & PHILOSOPHY
CLUB GUIDELINES
CLUB VALUES
SUPRA SPORTMANSHIP
SUPRA CODE OF CONDUCT FOR PLAYERS
HOMEWORK FOR PLAYERS
CLUB MILESTONES
SUPRA UNITED SOCCER ACADEMY
HOUSE LEAGUE
REP TEAM PROGRAM
HISTORY OF SOCCER
Supra United Soccer Club
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2009
416 845 5698
Toronto, Canada

Admin

 
Supra United Soccer Club:PRACTICES

Supra United Soccer Club

Select Season:  
Soccer SOCCER SCHOOL
Soccer UNDER 7/8
Soccer UNDER 9/10
Soccer UNDER 11/12
 
*
Soccer UNDER 13/14
Soccer UNDER 14
Soccer UNDER 16
Soccer UNDER 19
 
*
 
  Supra United Soccer Club - winter Practice Schedule - Upcoming All PRACTICES
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming PRACTICES entered this Season.
  Supra United Soccer Club - winter Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 4/28/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 4/21/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 4/14/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 4/7/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 3/31/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 3/24/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 3/17/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 3/10/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 3/3/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 2/24/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 2/17/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 2/10/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 2/3/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 1/27/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 1/20/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 1/13/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 1/6/06 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 12/30/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 12/23/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 12/16/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 12/9/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 12/2/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 11/25/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 11/18/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 11/11/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
    Fri 11/4/05 6:30pm - 7:30pm SOCCER SCHOOL St. Clare Catholic School
All PRACTICES *

 
 

Supra United Soccer Club

View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
263 visitors have signed our guestbook.
 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"It's not the size of the dog in the fight, but the size of the fight in the dog." - Archie Griffen, two-time , 5'9" Heisman winner
Powered By
Copyright © 2019, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement