Tennessee Dixie Youth Baseball: Welcome

Saturday, October 11


    It is the purpose of this website to keep you informed of State and National information.  If we can be of any service to you or your league feel free to contact any member of the Tennesse State Board and please don't forget to sign our guestbook.

2015 State Tournament Locations Announced 

A - Dickson County (begins July 9)

  AA - Wayne County (begins July 9)

AAA - Savannah (begins July 16) 

O Zone - White House (begins July 16)

Majors - T.B.A. (begins July 16) 

 2014 State Champions
 A - Portland Champions
Savannah & Crockett Co. American Runners-Up
Sportsmanship Award  - Harriman 
AA - Savannah Champions
Springfield Runner-Up
 Sportsmanship Award - Fairview
 AAA - Springfield Champions
Signal Mountain Runner-Up
Sportsmanship Award Winner - Tellico Plains
 O Zone - Lebanon American Champions
Savannah & Lebanon Nation - Runner-Ups
Sportsmanship Award - Munford 
Majors - Fayette National Champions
Adamsville & Haywood Co. - Runners-Up
Sportsmanship Award - Lexington 

A baseball uniform like the players or everyone dressed in long slacks and uniform shirt or polo shirt with collar, with athletic shoes-NO FLIP FLOPS OR SANDALS. Must wear a baseball hat on the field. Penalty for non-compliance: Team Manager will be suspended until all coaches are properly dressed. 

Thumbtack Note Important Clip Art

 State Tournament Rotation for the 2015 Season  

A/AAMiddle Region (Districts 3, 4 & 5)

OZone - Middle Region (Districts 3, 4 & 5)

AAA - West Region (Districts 1, 2 & 7)

Letter of intent to bid on a tournament in 2015 must be submitted to the State                                          Director by August 1, 2014. Please state which tournament you would like to apply for.  

Moving animated gif of spinning baseball 2014 Dates & Locations for World SeriesMoving animated gif of spinning baseball

AAA, Majors & OZone World Series 8/8 - Lexington, South Carolina

Join Us On Facebook!!!



Subscribe to this site