Tennessee Dixie Youth Baseball: TN State Board

Select Season:  
  TN State Board
    TN State Board: Position: Email: Phone:
  Don Rudolph State Director TN DYB  tndybsd2010@yahoo.com  931-296-7203
  Alan Reed Assistant State Director TN DY  awreed@comcast.net  865-354-1743
  Tony Brown National Director  tbrown@roanegov.org  865-376-3738
  Tony Felts National Director  anthonyfelts@bellsouth.net  615-389-7963
  George Pinner National Director    901-476-2049
  Mike Coburn District 1 Director  mkcoburn@gmail.com  731-780-5198
    Dylan Hill District 2 Director  dilhill06@bellsouth.net  731-609-1219
  Janice Harris District 3 Director  janice.harris@tds.net  931-722-3774
    Taylor Harris District 3 Assistant Director  taylor.harris@tds.net  931-722-3774
  Aaron Prince District 4 Director  aprince@suptrim.com  615-847-4023
  Phillip Dorris District 4 Assistant Director  dorrisphillip@bellsouth.net  615-630-4511
  James Tidwell District 5 Director  jamestidwell120@yahoo.com  931-670-3842
  Cindy Church District 6 Director  cchurch@sewanee.edu  931-728-4397
  Paul Plunk District 7 Director  pplunk@cityofadamsville.com  731-632-3163
    Greg "Bubba" Martin District 7 Assistant Director    731-610-2093
  Larry Mills District 8 Director  m8lar@bellsouth.net  865-696-0595
  Wes Woodby District 8 Assistant Director  wes1164422@yahoo.com  423-519-8697
    Marilyn Tidwell Secretary TN DYB    931-623-5077
  Becky Gray Web Site Coordinator  bcsy2002@yahoo.com  423-336-6641
 
Subscribe to this site