Jan's team: Jan's team - 2014 club Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Volleyball force u13 - 2014
 
  Jan's team - 2014 club Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Jan's team - 2014 club Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 5/7/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 5/2/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 4/30/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 4/25/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 4/23/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 4/18/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 4/16/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 4/11/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 4/9/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 4/2/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 3/14/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 3/12/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 3/7/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 3/5/14 6pm - 8pm Playdate at Langley Christian Middle/HS Langley Christian High school (middle school gym)
  Fri 2/28/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 2/26/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 2/21/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 2/19/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 2/14/14 5pm - 7pm Friday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 2/12/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 2/5/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Wed 1/29/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Fri 1/24/14 5pm - 7pm Friday PA HS gym 2
  Wed 1/22/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Sun 1/19/14 4pm - 6pm Sunday Langley Evangelical Free Church
  Fri 1/17/14 5pm - 7pm Friday PA HS gym 2
  Wed 1/15/14 7pm - 8:30pm Wednesday practice Pacific Academy
  Sun 1/12/14 4pm - 6pm Sunday Langley Evangelical Free Church
  Fri 1/10/14 7pm - 9pm First practice at PA PA IS Gym 2
  Sun 1/5/14 4pm - 6pm Sunday at LEFC Langley Evangelical Free Church
  Thu 1/2/14 1pm - 3pm thursday at fundy hs Langley Fundamental High School
Check All *