Timberwolves Soccer Club: TSC News

Sunday, March 11
2018 Tryout Dates have been released
Please check out the Tryouts page for more information on May 2018 tryouts dates for Timberwolves!

Sunday, March 11
2018 Board Elections

Timberwolves Soccer Club board of director elections are coming up in June 2018.

The following positions are open and up for election this year:

  • President (2 year term)
  • Secretary (2 year team)
  • Junior At Large (1 year term)

If you wish to run for one of these openings, please make the current Board aware of your intentions no later than 30 days prior to the election, held during the regularly scheduled June board meeting. Alternatively, you can attend the meeting and be a write-in for any position, by simply attending the meeting and making the meeting attendees aware of your desire to run for a position as a write-in at the election.

TSC is run entirely by volunteers. If you have new ideas, or just have some time to offer to help run the club, please consider running for one of these positions. If one of these openings isn't your thing, we have many other appointed positions as well that could use your help.

We need you to keep the club going! Please help if you can.

Thank you.



Sunday, December 31
Winter indoor training information

Winter training will be starting 1/28/18 at the Phanzone and will take place the following dates/times.

There is availability for those that are not currently on a team. Pricing for those not on a team is $75 for the 8 weeks or $10 a session. For those currently on a team, training is included in the team fees.

Sun 1/28/2018 - First date of training. 

Sun 2/11/2018

Sun 2/18/2018

Sun 2/25/2018

Sun 3/4/2018

Sun 3/18/2018

Sun 3/25/2018

Sun 4/8/2018 (tenative)


12:00PM to 1:00PM – U11B, U11G and U9 Coed

1:00PM to 2:00PM – U12B and U14B

2:00PM to 3:00PM – U13G and U15G

3:00PM to 4:00PM – U17B



Subscribe to this site