Terre Haute North Little League: Welcome

2016 Spring Baseball

All-Star Fan Gear......

Copy and paste the web address below into your browser to transfer to the website

where all-star fan gear may be purchased. Please order by Monday 6/27 to get orders back by Districts.




Terre Haute North Little League provides players the opportunity to participate in the Little League sanctioned All-Star Tournaments following the end of the regular Little League season. These tournaments are comprised of All-Star teams from the individual leagues throughout Little League Baseball worldwide. The national tournament begins with over 16,000 teams and culminates in Williamsport, PA for the Little League World Series. This is a highly competitive tournament with very intense competition that provides an extraordinary learning experience for each of the participants.  



District-4 Tournament:  July 5th - 8th 

location: TBD 



12/11/10 year old team - Coach: Rick Robins

Pearson Barnes 

Jerome Blevins

Bryson Carpenter 

Peyton Clerk

Whyatt Easton 

Mark Hankins

Christian Johnson 

Noble Johnson

Dilun King

Braylon Reedy

Peyton Robins 

Colton Steveson

Landon Thome 

10/9/8 year old team - Coach: Dallas Coleman 
Jordan Blevins 
Dallas Coleman
Kaden Evans
Cameron Fennell
Jevon Hagans
Javier Higham
Josiah McBride
Jacob Purdy
Bryson Reece 
Pierson Robins
Brady Stepp 
Jackson Thoma
Parker Weir 
11/10/9 year old team - Coach: David Bray
Noah Bray
Joelin Brown 
Sam Glotzbach
Dylan Halleck
Cam Judson
Peyton Lintzenich
Lucas Mann
Seth Nidiffer 
Kasper Niece
Nathan Prose 
Alex Ross
Isaac Ross

Subscribe to this site