The Tribe VBC: 17R

Thursday, October 10
2014 17R Travel Schedule

Jan. 26 Buckeye VBC, Columbus

Feb. 15-16 Dayton Juniors, Columbus

March 9  Mount Union College, Alliance, Ohio

March 16  Bethany College

March 28-30  Spikefest, Huntington

April 13  The Tribe Classic, Parkersburg

April 27  Pickerington North High School, Pickerington, Ohio

May  Kaepa, Columbus, Ohio



Friday, December 27
February practices

Thursday, Feb. 6  7-9  JS

Sunday, Feb. 9  3-5  FH

Thursday, Feb. 13  7-9  JS

Monday, Feb. 17  11-1  FH

Wednesday, Feb. 19  7-9  JS

Thursday, Feb. 20  7-9  JS

Saturday, Feb. 22  11-1  JS

Monday, Feb. 24  7-9  JS

Thursday, Feb. 27  5:30-7:30  JS 



Subscribe to this site