TFSC: Coaches Corner

Find a Coach
Coach's Corner

This page is for information for coachs, parents of players, and prospective players to reference for administrative information.


Club Meeting Schedule
 


Coach 2011 Age  Flight Phone Team  Email
Wayne Wiebalk  U18B  Premier 732-922-1369  Force wiebalk@comcast.net
Andy Pollina  U17B  Premier and MAPS 732-389-1878  Panthers

andypollina@verizon.net

Kevin Bellomo  U16G  JAGS 732-695-2075  Tornadoes kevin.bellomo@verizon.net
Scott Lamarca  U16G  Nat 2 732-222-1343  Cosmos scottlamarca@comcast.net
Marco Bongarzone  U16B  MAPS 732-923-9418 Cyclones mjmlbong@comcast.net
Eileen Mahoney  U15G  JAGS 732-544-8721  Storm laxsoc2@comcast..net
Wesley Shin  U14B  Nat 3 732-493-0230  Tigers wes.shin@gmail.com
Vito Migliazza  U13B  Nat 4 973-738-0927  StingRays

vmigliaz@optimumlightpath.com

Geoff Harrison  U13G  JAGs   Imperial Eagles tony117@comcast.net
 mike winchell  U13G  JAGS    ShoreCats  michaelwinchell@mac.com
Jim Wagner  U11B  Premier 732-904-4321  RipTide jim.wagner@comcast.net
 Greg Aikins  U11G Nat 5 732-222-1215   Lightning  gtaikins@comcast.net
 Marco Bongarzone  U10B  Nat 3  732-923-9418  Tsunami  mjmlbong@comcast.net
 Tom Kendra  U11G  Premier  732-544-8721  Hurricanes  skytrv@comcast.net
Cory Radisch  U11G  Nat5  609-651-7714  Comets corjen4@verizon.net
 Mike Stanton  U10G Nat 5  732-935-0925  Firebolts  mcstanton@gmail.com
 Mark Abadir  U9B  Nat 6  732-299-4654  Royal Juniors  mark_abadir@ml.com
Matt Riordan  U8B  Nat 3    Avalanche mgriordan@usretirementpartners.com 
 Jeni Radisch  U8G  Nat3  732-233-2561 TidalWaves corjen4@verizon.net 
           

Handout: new team info sheet

Pass Packet Info and Directions

complex
Saturday, February 2
game/field info
2008 Spring Season:

Complex is closed for practices. Will notify coaches when complex will open for games.

Field #1 SS Field use for games

Field #2 Full sided use for games

Field #3 Full sided use for games

Field #4 Lite field, Full Sided field

Field #5 Lite field, 2 ss fields

Field #6 SS Field use for games


Make up or Pre Play Instructions

Friday, January 11
CLUB Meeting Minutes