TFA00Boys: TFA00Boys - Fall 2009 CUSL Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Practice
 
  TFA00Boys - Fall 2009 CUSL Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  TFA00Boys - Fall 2009 CUSL Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 5/25/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 5/23/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 5/18/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 5/16/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 5/11/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 5/9/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 5/4/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 5/2/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 4/27/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 4/25/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 4/20/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 4/18/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 4/13/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 4/11/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 4/6/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 4/4/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 3/30/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 3/28/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 3/23/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 3/21/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 3/16/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 3/14/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 3/9/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 3/7/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Wed 3/2/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
    Mon 2/28/11 5pm - 6:30pm Training TBD
*