build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
18U Texas Challengers Gold (San Antonio): Welcome  

18U Texas Challengers Gold (San Antonio)

Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Tournament Schedule Tournament Schedule
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Hotel Information Hotel Information
White Team White Team
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team


Get Directions to 18U Texas Challengers Gold (San Antonio)Helotes Local Weather
18U Texas Challengers Gold (San Antonio)
Roger Flores
Fax: 409-925-7449
10850 Kobort Canyon
Helotes, Texas

The 18u Texas Challengers Gold team is a competitive girls "GOLD" select ASA / AFA fastpitch softball team. We are dedicated to the development of female athletes in the teaching of skills at a collegiate level. We challenge our athletes to a higher level of competitiveness. Our athletes will exemplify dedication to the game and a commitment to hardwork.



The Texas Challengers Gold is always in search of dedicated athletes. If you are interested in learning more about the Challenger program or would like a tryout, contact Roger Flores @ 210-267-5059, 281-797-8042 or Paul Arguirjo 210-685-7531.



#01 Brooke Sanchez            San Antonio    Marshall High School
#02 Lesly Martinez               San Antonio    O'Connor High School
#03 Briana Sandoval            San Antonio    Warren High School
#04 Kaycee Bettencourt       San Antonio    Churchill High School
#05 Taylor Vidrine               San Antonio    O'Connor High School
#06 Claire Cockerell             Seguin           Word High School
#08 Rainn Guererro             San Antonio    Warren High School
#12 Brittany Haby               Helotes          O'Connor High School
#13 Danielle Ramirez          San Antonio    Marshall High School
#15 Megan Aragones          San Antonio    Clark High School
#17 Hailey Douglas            Helotes          O'Connor High School
#18 Emily Mueller               San Antonio    Judson High School
#19 Andrea Moen                Schertz          Steele High School
#21 Alyssah Aguirjo            San Antonio   Marshall High School
#22 Megan Martinez            San Antonio   Clark High School         
#25 Lauren Venticinque       San Antonio   Marshall High School
#28 Katie Castillon             San Antonio   Churchill High School
#32 Cecilia Fussell             Hondo         Medina Valley High School



Texas Showcase Tournament
January 2-3,2010
San Antonio, Texas
Alva Jo Fischer Sports Complex

Thursday, January 18

2010 Spring/Summer

Round Rock Comets Tournament (Round Rock,TX)
       May 5-6,2007
AFA Qualifier Tournament (Houston,TX)
       May 19-20,2007
Incarnate Word University Round Robin Tournament (San Antonio,TX)
       June 1,2007
AFA National Advancement Tournament (San Antonio,TX)
       June 16-17,2007
ASA Gold Sector 3 Qualifier Tournament (Cypress,TX)
       June 8-10 2007
Colorado Sparkler Tournament (Westminster,CO)
       June 25 - June 30,2007
River City Exposure Tournament (San Antonio,TX)
       July 7-8,2007
ASA Region 7 Gold Qualifier Tournament (Spring,TX)
       July 13-14,2007
AFA National Qualifier Tournament (San Antonio,TX)
       July 21,2007
AFA Pre NAC National Tournament (Beaumont,TX)
       July 22,2007
AFA North American Championships (Beaumont,TX)
       July 23-28,2007
ASA Gold Nationals (Oklahoma City, OK)
       August 2-12,2007


2010 Fall Schedule

***** Tournament Dates Coming Soon *****


We would like to congratulate some of our TEXAS CHALLENGER athletes and families on their collegiate softball scholarships.....

1. Barbie Love-            University of Houston               Division I
2. Brittanie Tally-       Grambling State University          Division I
3. Ariel Arredondo-       Texas Southern University          Division I
4. Chelsea Chapman-       University of Texas San Antonio    Division I
5. Danya Holmes-          University of Texas San Antonio    Division I
6. Qiuniesha Limbrick-    Alabama State University            Division I
7. Rikki Sheffield-       Texas A&M Kingsville University    Division II
8. Nicole Flores-          ST Mary's University                Division II
9. Alexandra Garcia-       ST Mary's University                Division II
10. Sade Moore-             ST Mary's University                Division II
11. Christina Rodriguez-    ST Mary's University                Division II
12. Taylor Vidrine-         ST Mary's University                Division II
13. Holly Marabella-       ST Edwards University               Division II
14. Megan Sullivant-       ST Edwards University               Division II
15. Leighann Meador-       San Angelo State University         Division II
16. Tamra Bradley-          Tarleton State University          Division II
17. Amber Hamby-            Oklahoma Panhandle University       Division II
18. Victoria Beltran-       Texas A&M International University Division II
19. Samantha Garcia-       Texas A&M International University Division II
20. Megan Whistler-         Abilene Christain University       Division II
21. Briana Sanchez-         University of The Incarnate Word    Division II
22. Caroline Flores-       University of The Incarnate Word    Division II
23. Monica Acuna-          University of The Incarnate Word    Division II
24. Melanie Padilla-       University of The Incarnate Word    Division II
25. Chelsea Muskopf-       University of the Incarnate Word    Division II
26. Kelley Moritz-          University of The Incarnate Word    Division II
27. Katlyn Miller-          Our Lady of The Lake University    Division II
28. Maria Flores-          Our Lady of The Lake University    Division II
29. Nikki Howard-          Mary Harden Baylor                  Division III
30. Kat Hoover-             Southwestern University             Division III
31. Brooke Sanchez-         Trinity University                  Division III
32. Brittany Haby-          Trinity University                  Division III
33. Maranda Jones-          Blinn College                      JUCO
34. Angela Flores-          ST Petersburg College               JUCO
35. Sarah McDaniel-         Iowa Western College                JUCO
36. Lindsey Santana-       Alvin Community College             JUCO
37. Casey Santos-          Alvin Community College             JUCO
38. Andrea Moen-            Hill College                        JUCO
39. Ashley Findorak-       Hill College                        JUCO
40. Rainn Guerrero-         San Jacinto College                JUCO

18U Texas Challengers Gold (San Antonio)
18U Texas Challengers Gold (San Antonio)
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
77 visitors have signed our guestbook.

  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Collect Fees Online
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2018,, Inc
User Agreement
"Even if you are on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there." - Will Rogers