Texas Battitude: Texas Battitude - 2012 Spring Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Softball-Fastpitch Spring 2012
Softball-Fastpitch 2012-2013
 
  Texas Battitude - 2012 Spring Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Texas Battitude - 2012 Spring Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 12/31/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 12/26/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 12/24/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 12/19/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 12/17/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 12/12/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 12/10/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 12/5/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 12/3/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 11/28/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 11/26/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 11/21/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 11/19/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 11/14/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 11/12/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 11/7/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 11/5/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 10/31/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 10/29/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 10/24/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 10/22/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 10/17/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 10/15/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 10/10/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 10/8/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 10/3/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 10/1/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 9/26/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 9/24/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 9/19/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 9/17/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 9/12/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 9/10/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 9/5/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 9/3/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 8/29/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 8/27/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Wed 8/22/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Mon 8/20/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Weekday Katy Fields Franz & D Ave.
    Thu 7/5/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 7/3/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 7/1/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 6/28/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 6/26/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 6/24/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 6/21/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 6/19/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 6/17/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 6/14/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 6/12/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 6/10/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 6/7/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 6/5/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 6/3/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 5/31/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 5/29/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 5/27/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 5/24/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 5/22/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 5/20/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 5/17/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 5/15/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 5/13/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 5/10/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 5/8/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 5/6/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 5/3/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 5/1/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 4/29/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 4/26/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 4/24/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 4/22/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 4/19/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 4/17/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 4/15/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 4/12/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 4/10/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 4/8/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 4/5/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 4/3/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 4/1/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 3/29/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 3/27/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 3/25/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 3/22/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 3/20/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 3/18/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 3/15/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 3/13/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 3/11/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 3/8/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 3/6/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 3/4/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 3/1/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 2/28/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 2/26/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 2/23/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 2/21/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 2/19/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 2/16/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 2/14/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 2/12/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 2/9/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 2/7/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sun 2/5/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Sunday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Thu 2/2/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Tue 1/31/12 6:30pm - 8:30pm Tuesday Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
    Sat 1/28/12 1pm - 3pm Open Practice for evaluations If you were unable to make tryouts, call or email to schedule an evaluation at this open practice Katy Fields - 5720 Franz & D Ave
All Practices *