Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball: Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Varsity - Last 15 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Varsity
Baseball JV White
Baseball JV Blue
Baseball Combined
 
  Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Varsity - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location: THN: AWAY:
  Fri 5/18/18 5pm - 7pm Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball vs. Charleston TH North
  Mon 5/14/18 6pm - 8pm Vincennes Lincoln vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Vincennes Lincoln
  Sat 5/12/18 11am - 1pm Southport vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Southport
  Fri 5/11/18 6pm - 8pm Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball vs. Northview TH North
  Thu 5/10/18 5:30pm - 7:30pm Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball vs. Mooresville TH North
  Wed 5/9/18 5pm - 7pm White River Valley vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball White River Valley
  Fri 5/4/18 6pm - 8pm TH South vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball TH South
  Tue 5/1/18 6pm - 9pm Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball vs. Shakamak THN
  Sat 4/28/18 4:30pm - 6:30pm Noblesville vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Noblesville (Noblesville Invite)
  Sat 4/28/18 11am - 1pm Noblesville vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Noblesville (Noblesville Invite)
  Fri 4/27/18 6pm - 8pm Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball vs. TH South TH North
  Tue 4/24/18 5pm - 7pm Linton-Stockton vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Linton-Stockton
  Mon 4/23/18 7pm - 9pm Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball vs. Rockville TH North
  Sat 4/21/18 12:30pm - 2:30pm Richmond vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Plainfield
  Sat 4/21/18 10am - 1pm Plainfield vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Plainfield
  Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Varsity - Next 15 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location: THN: AWAY:
  Sat 5/19/18 10am - 12pm Pike vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Pike Invite
  Sat 5/19/18 4pm - 6pm Pike vs. Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball Pike Invite
  Mon 5/21/18 5pm - 7pm Terre Haute North Vigo High School Baseball vs. S Vermillion TH North
Check All click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule