Team Esprit: Team Esprit - Full Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Skating-Synchro
Beginner
Skating-Synchro
Pre-Juvenile
Skating-Synchro
Intermediate
 
  Team Esprit - Full Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 7/30/14 6:30am - 7:30am PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/30/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 8/6/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Specific timeslot to be blocked by coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/6/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Specific time block to be set by the coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/13/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Specific timeslot to be blocked by coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/13/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Specific time block to be set by the coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/20/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Specific timeslot to be blocked by coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/20/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Specific time block to be set by the coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/27/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Specific timeslot to be blocked by coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/27/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Specific time block to be set by the coaches Northford Ice Pavilion
  Team Esprit - Full Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 7/23/14 8:30am - 2pm PJ - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/23/14 8:30am - 2pm Intermediate - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/22/14 8:30am - 2pm PJ - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/22/14 8:30am - 2pm Intermediate - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/21/14 8:30am - 2pm PJ - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/21/14 8:30am - 2pm Intermediate - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/21/14 8:30am - 2pm Beginner- TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/16/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/16/14 6:30am - 7:30am PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/9/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/9/14 6:30am - 7:30am PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/2/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/2/14 6:30am - 7:30am PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sat 3/15/14 11am - 1:10pm Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 3/15/14 11am - 1:10pm Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 3/15/14 11am - 1:10pm Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 2/5/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 2/5/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 2/2/14 5:50pm - 9:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 2/2/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 2/1/14 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/26/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/26/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/25/14 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/25/14 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/22/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 1/22/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Mon 1/20/14 7:45am - 10:15am Pre-Juvenile Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 1/20/14 7:30am - 10:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/19/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/19/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/18/14 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/18/14 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/15/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/12/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/12/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/11/14 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/8/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 1/8/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/5/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/5/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/4/14 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/4/14 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 12/30/13 4pm - 7pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/29/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/28/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/28/13 6am - 8:20am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/22/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/22/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/21/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/21/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/18/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/15/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/14/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/11/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 12/11/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/8/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/8/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/7/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/7/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/4/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 12/4/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/1/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/1/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/30/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/30/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/24/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/24/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/23/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/23/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/20/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/17/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/17/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/16/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/16/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/13/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/10/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/10/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/9/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/9/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/6/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/3/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/3/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/2/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/2/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/30/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 10/30/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/27/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/27/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/26/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/23/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/20/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/20/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/19/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/19/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/16/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/13/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/13/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/12/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/12/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/9/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/6/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/6/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/5/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/5/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/2/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/29/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/29/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/28/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/28/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/25/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/22/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/22/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/21/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/21/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/18/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/15/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/15/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/14/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/14/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/11/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/8/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/8/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/7/13 1pm - 2:30pm Beginner Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/7/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/4/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sat 8/24/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/24/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/17/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/17/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/10/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/10/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/3/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/3/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/31/13 9:30am - 2pm Beginner 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/31/13 8:45am - 2pm Intermediate 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/31/13 8:30am - 2pm Pre-Juv 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/30/13 8:45am - 2pm Intermediate 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/30/13 8:30am - 2pm Pre-Juv 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/29/13 11am - 12pm Beginner 2013 Summer Camp Apparel Sizing/Craft Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/29/13 8:45am - 2pm Intermediate 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/29/13 8:30am - 2pm Pre-Juv 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/24/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/24/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juv Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/17/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/17/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juv Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/10/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/10/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juv Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
Check All All Practices *