Team Esprit: Team Esprit - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

beginner-cal Beginner
precal Pre-Juvenile
inter-cal Intermediate
 
  Team Esprit - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Sun 9/28/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/4/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/5/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/8/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/12/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/18/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/19/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/22/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/26/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/1/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/2/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/5/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/9/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/15/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/16/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/19/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/23/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/29/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/30/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/3/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/7/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/13/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/14/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/17/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/21/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/27/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/28/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/31/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/4/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/10/15 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/11/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/14/15 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/18/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/24/15 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/25/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/28/15 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 2/1/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 2/7/15 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 2/8/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 2/11/15 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 2/15/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 2/21/15 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 2/22/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 2/25/15 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 3/1/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 3/7/15 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 3/8/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 3/11/15 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 3/15/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 3/21/15 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 3/22/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 3/25/15 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 3/29/15 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Team Esprit - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 9/24/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/21/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/20/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/14/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/10/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate OFF-ice practice See monthly calendar from coaches for exact location at the library/senior center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/7/14 5:20pm - 8:20pm Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 5:20 pm
Ice 5:50 – 8:20 pm
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/6/14 6:45am - 8:30am Intermediate ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/27/14 6:15pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Warm-up at 6:15pm   On the ice from 6:45pm to 8:30pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/20/14 6:15pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Warm-up at 6:15pm   On the ice from 6:45pm to 8:30pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/13/14 6:15pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Warm-up at 6:15pm   On the ice from 6:45pm to 8:30pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/6/14 6:15pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - On Ice summer practice Warm-up at 6:15pm   On the ice from 6:45pm to 8:30pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/30/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/23/14 8:30am - 2pm Intermediate - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/22/14 8:30am - 2pm Intermediate - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/21/14 8:30am - 2pm Intermediate - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/16/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/9/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/2/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate - Off ice summer practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sat 3/15/14 11am - 1:10pm Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 2/5/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 2/2/14 5:50pm - 9:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/26/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/25/14 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/22/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Mon 1/20/14 7:30am - 10:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/19/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/15/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/12/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/8/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/5/14 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/4/14 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 12/30/13 4pm - 7pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/28/13 6am - 8:20am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/22/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/18/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/15/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/11/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/8/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/4/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/1/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/30/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/24/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/23/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/17/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/16/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/10/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/6/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/3/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/2/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/30/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/27/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/23/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/20/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/19/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/13/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/9/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/6/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/5/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/29/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/25/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/22/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/21/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/15/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/11/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/8/13 5:50pm - 8:50pm Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/7/13 5:45am - 7:30am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/24/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/17/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/10/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/3/13 9am - 11am Intermediate Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/31/13 8:45am - 2pm Intermediate 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/30/13 8:45am - 2pm Intermediate 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/29/13 8:45am - 2pm Intermediate 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/24/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/17/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/10/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
Check All All Practices *