Team Esprit: Team Esprit - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

beginner-cal Beginner
precal Pre-Juvenile
inter-cal Intermediate
 
  Team Esprit - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Sat 10/25/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/26/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/29/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/2/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/8/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/9/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/12/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/16/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/22/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/23/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/26/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/30/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/6/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/7/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/10/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/14/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/20/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/21/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/24/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/28/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/3/15 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/4/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/7/15 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/11/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/17/15 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/18/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/21/15 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/25/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/31/15 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 2/1/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 2/4/15 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 2/8/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 2/14/15 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 2/15/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 2/18/15 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 2/22/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 2/28/15 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 3/1/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 3/4/15 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 3/8/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 3/14/15 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 3/15/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 3/18/15 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 3/22/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 3/28/15 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 3/29/15 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Team Esprit - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Sun 10/19/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/15/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/12/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/11/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/5/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/1/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/28/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/27/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/21/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/17/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/14/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/13/14 6:45am - 8:30am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:45 am
Ice 7:00 – 8:30 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/7/14 6am - 8:20am Pre-Juvenile ICE practice Warm-up 6:00 am
Ice 6:20 – 8:20 am
Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/3/14 7pm - 8pm Pre-Juvinille OFF-ice practice Check monthly calendar from coaches on exact room at the Library/Senior Center Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 8/27/14 5pm - 6:45pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Warm-Up at 5pm... On the ice from 5:30pm to 6:45pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/20/14 5pm - 6:45pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Warm-Up at 5pm... On the ice from 5:30pm to 6:45pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/13/14 5pm - 6:45pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Warm-Up at 5pm... On the ice from 5:30pm to 6:45pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 8/6/14 5pm - 6:45pm PJ - On Ice summer practice Warm-Up at 5pm... On the ice from 5:30pm to 6:45pm Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/30/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/23/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/23/14 8:30am - 2pm PJ - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/22/14 8:30am - 2pm PJ - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/21/14 8:30am - 2pm PJ - TE Summer Camp - mandatory Coaches will assign blocks of time between 8:30am to 2pm,  Schedule to be distributed in early July Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/16/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/9/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/2/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm PJ - Off ice summer practice Time subject to change as pending final confirmation from coaches Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sat 3/15/14 11am - 1:10pm Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 2/5/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 2/2/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/26/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/22/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Mon 1/20/14 7:45am - 10:15am Pre-Juvenile Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/19/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 1/18/14 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 1/12/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 1/8/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 1/5/14 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/29/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 12/22/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/21/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/11/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/8/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 12/7/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 12/4/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 12/1/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/24/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/20/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/17/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 11/13/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 11/10/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 11/9/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 11/3/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/30/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/27/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/20/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/16/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 10/13/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 10/12/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 10/6/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 10/2/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/29/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/28/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/22/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/18/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sun 9/15/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 9/14/13 5:45am - 7:30am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sun 9/8/13 6:30am - 8:50am Pre-Juvenile Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 9/4/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juvenile Floor Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Sat 8/24/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/17/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/10/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Sat 8/3/13 7:30am - 9:30am Pre-Juv Ice Practice Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/31/13 8:30am - 2pm Pre-Juv 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Tue 7/30/13 8:30am - 2pm Pre-Juv 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Mon 7/29/13 8:30am - 2pm Pre-Juv 2013 Summer Camp Northford Ice Pavilion
  Wed 7/24/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juv Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/17/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juv Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
  Wed 7/10/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm Pre-Juv Off-Ice Practice Hamden Library Sr Ctr
Check All All Practices *