The Dalles Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position:
    Kelly DeLeon President
    Lindsay Brock Vice President
    Teresa Cummings Treasurer
    Nickie Hage Secretary
    Rocky Linebarger Player Agent
    Toni Floyd Safety Officer
    Maureen Ku Ku Coaching Cooridnator
    Greg Cummings Umpire in Chief
    Tammy Richman Concessions Manager
    Nick DeLeon Information Officer
Subscribe to this site