Texas City Little League: PW-II Machine Pitch 2013 PW II Schedule - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League 2013 PW II Schedule
 
  PW-II Machine Pitch 2013 PW II Schedule - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/7/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Twins: 12 - Cubs: 10 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 5/7/13 6pm - 7:30pm Reds vs. Astros GP PW2 Field
  Mon 5/6/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Reds: 3 - Twins: 14 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 5/6/13 6pm - 7:30pm Astros: 3 - Cubs: 14 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 5/4/13 3:15pm - 4:45pm Astros: 6 - Giants: 17 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 5/4/13 1:30pm - 3pm Orioles (PW2): 12 - Twins: 21 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 5/4/13 11:45am - 1:15pm Royals: 12 - Cubs: 3 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 5/4/13 10am - 11:30am Rangers (Majors): 3 - Reds: 13 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 5/2/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Cubs: 13 - Orioles (PW2): 4 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 5/2/13 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers (Majors): 2 - Giants: 14 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 4/30/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Astros: 8 - Rangers (Majors): 11 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 4/30/13 6pm - 7:30pm Giants: 4 - Twins: 11 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 4/29/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Orioles (PW2): 5 - Reds: 7 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 4/29/13 6pm - 7:30pm Royals: 11 - Astros: 1 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/27/13 1:30pm - 3pm Astros: 11 - Orioles (PW2): 6 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/27/13 11:45am - 1:15pm Reds: 1 - Royals: 4 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 4/25/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Rangers (Majors): 0 - Royals: 12 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 4/25/13 6pm - 7:30pm Giants: 7 - Cubs: 1 GP PW2 Field
  Wed 4/24/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Twins: 11 - Orioles (PW2): 1 GP PW2 Field
  Wed 4/24/13 6pm - 7:30pm Giants: 10 - Astros: 1 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/20/13 3:15pm - 4:45pm Orioles (PW2): 10 - Rangers (Majors): 10 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/20/13 1:30pm - 3pm Twins: 10 - Astros: 4 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/20/13 11:45am - 1:15pm Cubs: 13 - Reds: 9 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/20/13 10am - 11:30am Royals: 12 - Giants: 4 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 4/16/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Cubs: 13 - Rangers (Majors): 3 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 4/16/13 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 0 - Royals: 9 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 4/15/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Royals: 12 - Orioles (PW2): 0 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 4/15/13 6pm - 7:30pm Giants: 7 - Reds: 13 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/13/13 11:45am - 1:15pm Rangers (Majors): 0 - Twins: 14 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/13/13 10am - 11:30am Cubs: 6 - Royals: 12 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 4/9/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Rangers (Majors): 8 - Astros: 10 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 4/9/13 6pm - 7:30pm Twins: 10 - Giants: 2 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 4/8/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Royals: 8 - Reds: 4 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm - 7:30pm Orioles (PW2): 0 - Cubs: 14 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/6/13 3:15pm - 4:45pm Reds: 16 - Rangers (Majors): 9 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/6/13 1:30pm - 3pm Orioles (PW2): 3 - Giants: 13 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/6/13 11:45am - 1:15pm Astros: 1 - Royals: 17 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 4/6/13 10am - 11:30am Cubs: 8 - Twins: 14 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 4/4/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Giants: 12 - Rangers (Majors): 2 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 4/4/13 6pm - 7:30pm Orioles (PW2): 8 - Astros: 7 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 3/28/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Twins: 9 - Reds: 11 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 3/28/13 6pm - 7:30pm Royals: 13 - Rangers (Majors): 0 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 3/26/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Cubs: 5 - Giants: 6 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 3/26/13 6pm - 7:30pm Astros: 3 - Twins: 9 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 3/25/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Reds: 12 - Cubs: 11 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 3/25/13 6pm - 7:30pm Rangers (Majors): 3 - Orioles (PW2): 15 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 3/23/13 3:15pm - 4:45pm Reds: 11 - Orioles (PW2): 0 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 3/23/13 1:30pm - 3pm Giants: 2 - Royals: 11 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 3/23/13 11:45am - 1:15pm Twins: 13 - Rangers (Majors): 5 GP PW2 Field
  Sat 3/23/13 10am - 11:30am Cubs: 8 - Astros: 2 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 3/21/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Reds: 7 - Giants: 6 GP PW2 Field
  Thu 3/21/13 6pm - 7:30pm Orioles (PW2): 0 - Royals: 12 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 3/19/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Rangers (Majors): 1 - Cubs: 10 GP PW2 Field
  Tue 3/19/13 6pm - 7:30pm Royals: 9 - Twins: 8 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 3/18/13 7:45pm - 9:15pm Astros: 1 - Reds: 8 GP PW2 Field
  Mon 3/18/13 6pm - 7:30pm Giants: 11 - Orioles (PW2): 1 GP PW2 Field
  PW-II Machine Pitch 2013 PW II Schedule - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Major Playoffs | Minor Playoffs | PW-2 Playoffs | PW-1 CP Playoffs | Majors | Minors | PW-II Machine Pitch | PW-I Coach Pitch | PW-I T-Ball |