Texas City Little League: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Steven Simmons President (E)  tclittleleague@yahoo.com
    April Marburger Vice President (E)  amarburger001@gmail.com
    Daffany Loop Treasurer (E)  daffany1@yahoo.com
    Kayla Soliz Secretary (E)  kayla.soliz@yahoo.com
    Tray Park Safety Officer (E)  traypark@sbcglobal.net
    Ginger Pace Junior League Player Agent  roggin323@yahoo.com
    Will Osteen Major/Minor Player Agent  wosteen12@gmail.com
    Misty Byrd PW I & 2 Player Agent  mnbyrd@utmb.edu
    Robby Silvertooth Umpire Chief  rsivertooth777@yahoo.com
    David Campo Field Maintenance  david@spinmajic.com
    Khristy Pope Information Officer  kpope0906@yahoo.com
    Brandon Molina Equipment Mgr.  bleeve22@yahoo.com
    Leticia Acosta General Board Member  
    Harold Marburger General Board Member  
    Steve Loop General Board Member  
    Clay Pope General Board Member  
    Harold Salenger General Board Member  
    Roger Pace General Board Member