Texas City Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Steven Simmons President (E)  tclittleleague@yahoo.com  (409) 256-6131
    Courtney Ramirez Vice President (E)  courtramirez@aol.com  
    Julie Park Treasurer (E)  julie-park@sbcglobal.net  
    Sherri Simmons Secretary (E)  sherri276@gmail.com  
    Tray Park Safety Officer (E)  traypark@sbcglobal.net  
    April Marburger Major/Minor Player Agent  avmarburger@mapalaw.com  
    Ginger Pace PW II Player Agent  roggin323@yahoo.com  
    Crystal Baker PW I Player Agent  cl2baker@utmb.edu  
    Kayla Soliz T-Ball Player Agent  kayla.soliz@yahoo.com  
    Robby Silvertooth Equipment Mgr.  rsivertooth777@yahoo.com  
    Leticia Acosta Concession Mgr.  laacosta@utmb.edu  
    Harold Marburger Umpire Chief  hmarburger@dunnheat.com  
    David Campo Field Maintenance  david@spinmajic.com  
    Joe Byrd Information Officer  jmbyrd@utmb.edu  
    Misty Byrd Uniform/Sponsor Coordinator  mnbyrd@utmb.edu  
    Kat Hart Trophies  kat.mhart@yahoo.com  
    Angel Acosta General Board Member    
    Tim Featherly General Board Member    
    Daffany Loop General Board Member    
    Steve Loop General Board Member