Tahoma Bears Volleyball: Seattle Times BOX SCORES

Monday, October 27
Mon Oct 27 Senior Night Home vs Mt. Rainier



Mon Oct 27 FINAL 07:15 PM PDT

Mount... 15 22 13 0 0

Tahoma 25 25 25 0 0

Game Summary TAHOMA 3 MT RAINIER 0

ATTACK STATS K. Amanda Troxell 11 Natalia Burdulis 5 Team Totals 16

SET STATS A. Emma Terry 29 Team Totals 29

SERVES STATS SACES. Maddy Cole 3 Cailey Kudrna 3 Team Totals 6

DEFENSE STATS DIGS. Maddy Cole 11 Team Totals 11



Thursday, October 23
Thurs Oct 23 at Kentridge



Thu Oct 23 FINAL 07:15 PM PDT

Tahoma    25 25 21 25 0

Kentridge 20 13 25 23 0

Tahoma 3  Kentridge  1

ATTACK STATS Kills. Amanda Troxell 11 Ginny Mehl 14 Natalia Burdulis 9 Team Totals 34

DEFENSE STATS Digs. Amanda Troxell 27 Natalia Burdulis 13

BLOCKS STATS Ginny Mehl 3 Allana McCollum 5 Team Totals 8



Tuesday, October 21
At Kent Meridian (NO BOX SCORE POTED)

Thursday, October 16
Thurs Oct 16 at Thomas Jefferson



Thu Oct 16 FINAL 07:15 PM PDT

Tahoma 25 25 25 0 0

Jefferson 7 8 14 0 0

TAHOMA 3 JEFFERSON 0

Player Stats

ATTACK STATS K. Ginny Mehl 6 Allana McCollum 6 Team Totals 12

SET Stats A. Samantha Cartmill 23 Sierra Stultz 4

Team Totals 27



Tuesday, October 14
Tues Oct 14 at Todd Beamer

Tue Oct 14 FINAL 07:15 PM PDT

Tahoma 21 25 18 21 0 Beamer 25 22 25 25 0

BEAMER 3 TAHOMA 1

ATTACK STATS K. Ginny Mehl 11 Amanda Troxell 10 Emily Smith 8 Sierra Stultz 11 Team Totals 40

SET STATS A. Emma Terry 44 Team Totals 44

DIGS. Sierra Stultz 10 Amanda Troxell 18 Maddy Cole 11 Team Totals 39

DEFENSE STATS BLOCKS. Allana McCollum 2 Sierra Stultz 3



Wednesday, October 8
Wed Oct 8 Home vs Kentlake



Wed Oct 08 FINAL

Kentlake 22 25 14 22 0

Tahoma 25 22 25 25 0

TAHOMA 3 KENTLAKE 1

ATTACK STATS Kills

Amanda Troxell 16 Sierra Stultz 6 Ginny Mehl 12 Natalia Burdulis 8 Team Totals 42

SET STATS Assists

Samantha Cartmill 13 Emma Terry 25 Team Totals 38

Service Aces.

Sierra Stultz 2 Maddy Cole 4 Team Totals 6

DEFENSE STATS Digs

Amanda Troxell 13 Natalia Burdulis 9 Maddy Cole 21 Emma Terry 9 Sierra Stultz 21 Team Totals 73

BLOCKS STATS

Sierra Stultz 2 Ginny Mehl 2 Allana McCollum 2 Team Totals 6



Monday, October 6
Mon Oct 6 at Kentwood



Mon Oct 06 FINAL 07:15 PM PDT

Tahoma 3   Kentwood 1 

Tahoma 25 25 13 25 0

Kentwood 14 23 25 18 

ATTACK STATS #. Name. K. Amanda Troxell 13- Ginny Mehl 12 -

SET STATS #. Name. A. Emma Terry 36  

DEFENSE STATS #. Name. D. Maddy Cole 23- Amanda Troxell 17 



Wednesday, October 1
Wed Oct 1 Home vs Federal Way
0
Federal Way
  • Wed Oct 01
  • FINAL
  • 07:15 PM PDT
12345
Federal... 16 20 18 0 0
Tahoma 25 25 25 0 0
3
Tahoma
  •          
  • ATTACK STATS

#
Name
K
  Tupu Lologo 14
  Team Totals 14
  • ATTACK STATS

#
Name
K
  Amanda Troxell 10
  Allana McCollum 9
  Team Totals 19

     
     
  • SET STATS

#
Name
A
  Jordan Nelson 3
  Emma Terry 28
  Team Totals 31
  • SERVES STATS

#
Name
SA
  Jordan Nelson 33
  Natalia Burdulis 4
  Team Totals 37
  • DEFENSE STATS

#
Name
D
  Tupu Lologo 15
  Fernanda Carmona 7
  Team Totals 22
  • DEFENSE STATS

#
Name
D
  Jordan Nelson 9
  Amanda Troxell 0
  Emma Terry 10
  Maddy Cole 11
  Natalia Burdulis 10
  Team Totals 40

  • BLOCKS STATS

#
Name
BS
  Allana McCollum 3
  Team Totals 3


Monday, September 29
Mon Sept 29 Home vs Decatur



0
Decatur
  • Mon Sep 29
  • FINAL
  • 07:15 PM PDT
12345
Decatur 12 19 14 0 0
Tahoma 25 25 25 0 0
3
Tahoma

 

  • ATTACK STATS

#
Name
K
  Natalia Burdulis 8
  Allana McCollum 10
  Amanda Troxell 6
  Samantha Cartmill 12
  Team Totals 36

  • SET STATS

#
Name
A
  Emma Terry 15
  Team Totals 15

 

  • SERVES STATS

#
Name
SA
  Samantha Cartmill 6
  Natalia Burdulis 4
  Maddy Cole 6
  Team Totals 16


Thursday, September 25
Thurs Sept 25 at Home vs Kentridge

Kentridge 3-  Tahoma 1 
  • Thu Sep 25
  • FINAL
  • 07:15 PM PDT
12345
Kentridge W 25 25 20 25 0
Tahoma L 20 21 25 18 0
 


Wed Sept 17 Home vs Kent Meridian



  • Wed Sep 17
  • FINAL TAHOMA WIN 3-0
  • 07:15 PM PDT
  • 12345
    Kent... 20 12 17 0 0
    Tahoma 25 25 25 0 0
    3
    Tahoma
    •   
    • ATTACK STATS

    #
    Name
    Kills
      Ginny Mehl 5
      Natalia Burdulis 6
      Emily Smith 6
      Amanda Troxell 7
      Team Totals 24

     

    • SET STATS

    #
    Name
    A
      Emma Terry 23
      Team Totals 23

     

    • SERVES STATS

    #
    Name
    SA
      Sierra Stultz 5
      Emma Terry 4
      Team Totals 9
    • DEFENSE STATS

    #
    Name
    D
      Maddy Cole 12
      Emma Terry 14
      Team Totals 26


    Mon Sept 15 Home vs Kentwood



    1
    Kentwood
    • Mon Sep 15
    • FINAL TAHOMA WIN 3-1
    • 07:00 PM PDT
    12345
    Kentwood 13 19 25 9 0
    Tahoma 25 25 23 25 0
    3
    Tahoma
    • ATTACK STATS

    #
    Name
    K
      Allana McCollum 5
      Sierra Stultz 8
      Amanda Troxell 14
      Team Totals 27

     

    • SET STATS

    #
    Name
    A
      Emma Terry 22
      Team Totals 22

    • DEFENSE STATS

    #
    Name
    D
      Maddy Cole 13
      Team Totals 13
    • BLOCKS STATS

    #
    Name
    BS
      Ginny Mehl 3
      Team Totals 3


    Subscribe to this site