South Whidbey Little League: Board - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Softball-Slowpitch Softball-Slowpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email:
    Jason Kalk President  swllpresident@gmail.com
    James Petty Vice President: Baseball  swllwebmgr@gmail.com
    Shawna Haynes Vice President: Softball  shawna.hansons@yahoo.com
    Jeff Fisher Vice President: Rookies/T-Ball  jefffisherone@hotmail.com
    Michelle Sterba Treasurer  btsterba@hotmail.com
    Michelle Cussen Secretary  h1o9n7e2y@yahoo.com
    Olivia Batchelor Player Agent  oliviab@whidbey.com
    Chantell Petty Information Officer  swllmgr@gmail.com
    Kenzie Furman-Allen Equipment Officer  kenzie.furman428@gmail.com
    Shane Thrasher Coaching Coordinator  sthrasher_1977@yahoo.com
    Randy Mastaso Umpire in Chief  mastaso@msn.com
    Nicole Graham Member at Large  nicole25graham@hotmail.com
    Pauline Elliott Safety Officer  elliot@whidbey.com
 
Subscribe to this site