St. Vincent College Hockey: St. Vincent College Hockey 2013/14 - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Hockey-Ice 2013/14
Hockey-Ice Bearcats 2012/13
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  St. Vincent College Hockey 2013/14 - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 2/7/14 9:45pm - 11:45pm California University of Pennsylvania vs. St. Vincent College Hockey Rostraver Arena
  Fri 1/31/14 8:30pm - 11pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. Penn State Altoona Center Ice Arena
  Sun 1/26/14 2:15pm - 5:15pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. Shippensburg University Center Ice Arena
  Fri 1/24/14 8:30pm - 11:45pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. Penn State Behrend Center Ice Arena
  Sun 1/19/14 2:15pm - 5pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. West Virginia University Center Ice Arena
  Fri 1/17/14 8:30pm - 11:45pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. Robert Morris Center Ice Arena
  Sun 1/12/14 2:15pm - 5pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. University of Pittsburgh Johnstown Center Ice Arena
  Sun 12/8/13 2:15pm - 5pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. East Carolina Center Ice Arena
  Fri 11/22/13 7:30pm - 11pm Penn State Behrend vs. St. Vincent College Hockey Erie Insurance Arena
  Sun 11/17/13 2:15pm - 5pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. California University of Pennsylvania Center Ice Arena
  Fri 11/15/13 5pm - 8:45pm Penn State Altoona vs. St. Vincent College Hockey Galactic Ice Arena
  Fri 11/8/13 8:30pm - 11:45pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. Fredonia University Center Ice Arena
  Fri 11/1/13 8:30pm - 11:45pm Shippensburg University vs. St. Vincent College Hockey Hershey Arena
  Sun 10/27/13 2:15pm - 4:45pm St. Vincent College Hockey vs. Neumann University Center Ice Arena
  Sun 10/20/13 10am - 1pm West Virginia University: 2 - St. Vincent College Hockey: 1 Morgantown Ice Arena
  Thu 10/17/13 7:30pm - 10:30pm University of Pittsburgh Johnstown vs. St. Vincent College Hockey War Memorial Arena
  Fri 10/11/13 8:30pm - 11:45pm Robert Morris: 3 - St. Vincent College Hockey: 2 Island Sports Center - Robert Morris
  Fri 10/4/13 9:15pm - 11:45pm Fredonia University: 4 - St. Vincent College Hockey: 2 Fredonia State
  Fri 9/27/13 9:15pm - 11:45pm Wooster College: 1 - St. Vincent College Hockey: 11 Alice Noble arena
  St. Vincent College Hockey 2013/14 - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule