St. Vincent College Hockey: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Birthday:
      Mike Ziemianski    mzman1@verizon.net  
      Brett Martz    brettmartz2@aol.com  
      Robert Martz      
      Larry Hendrick    larry.hendrick@email.stvincent.edu  
   # Player: Position: Email: Birthday:
    Patrick Thompson  Defense    
    Cam Roth  Forward    
   10   Ronald Rodi  Forward    
   11   Dennis March  Defense    
   12   William Webster  Defense    
   14   Frank Provance  Defense    
   15   Jeff Donatelli  Forward  jeff.donatelli@email.stvincent.edu  
   17   Sabastian Demharter  Defense    
   18   Cameron Good  Defense    
   20   Adam Golian  Defense    
   22   Shane Coyne  Forward  Shane.Coyne@email.stvincent.edu  Jun 1
   23   Cody Ray  Forward  Cody.Ray@email.stvincent.edu  Dec 12
   24   Bryan Pustay  Forward    
   28   Eric Birchok  Forward    
   32   Justin Tantlinger  Defense  Justin.Tantlinger@email.stvincent.edu  Dec 28
   39   Tyler Brinton  Defense    
   42   Shane Brudnok  Goalie    
   52   Mike Coyne  Goalie    
   81   Alex Mueller  Forward  Alex.Mueller@email.stvincent.edu  Sep 18
   82   Alexander Charlton  Forward    
   97   Dan Humes  Forward  Dan.Humes@email.stvincent.edu  Apr 17