SurDel Inferno: SurDel Inferno - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Fall 2011/12
Soccer Core training
Soccer Kamloops
 
  SurDel Inferno - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  SurDel Inferno - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 3/29/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 3/27/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 3/20/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 3/15/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 3/13/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice _ MACKIE PARK Mackie Park
    Thu 3/8/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 3/6/12 7:45pm - 9pm Tuesday practice - NOTE TIME Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 3/1/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 2/28/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 2/23/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 2/21/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 2/16/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 2/14/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 2/9/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 2/7/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 2/2/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 1/31/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 1/24/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 1/19/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 1/17/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 1/12/12 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 1/10/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 1/3/12 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 12/29/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 12/27/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 12/22/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 12/22/11 11am - 12:15pm Day Practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 12/20/11 11am - 12:15pm Day Practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 12/15/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 12/13/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 12/8/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 12/6/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 12/1/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 11/29/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 11/24/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 11/22/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 11/15/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 11/10/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 11/8/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 11/3/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 11/1/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 10/27/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 10/25/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 10/20/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 10/18/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 10/13/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 10/11/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 10/6/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 10/4/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 9/29/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 9/27/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Thu 9/22/11 7:45pm - 9pm Thursday practice Dennis Elsom Field
    Tue 9/20/11 6:45pm - 8pm Tuesday practice Dennis Elsom Field
All Practices *