STPS Ponies 18u Fastpitch: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Chris Sinicki  Head Coach  csinicki@syrdiocese.org
      Ed Watson  Assistant Coach  mbducks2@aol.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
  14   Alivia Clark  Pitcher, 2nd, SS  
   Rachel Gilmore  2nd base, OF  rayraygil11911@gmail.com
   Alex Gockley  C, 3rd, OF  gockley5@juno.com
  12   Adrianna Harvey  First Base  oharvey4@gmail.com
  10   Alex Hein  SS, OF, 2nd Base  thein@stny.rr.com
  24   Kasey Kozlowski  Catcher, OF  
   Catey McAleer  1st, 3rd  
  44   Sophia Pappas  Pitcher  sophia44pappas@gmail.com
   Alyssa Pochkar  Outfield  
   Cassidy Smith  3rd, OF  
  13   Whitney Tyler  Pitcher, OF  
  30   Emily Vesely  Catcher, OF  
  17   Liz Wickizer  OF  eawickizer@gmail.com