STPS Ponies 18u Fastpitch: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
      Chris Sinicki    cmsinicki@gmail.com  (607)761-7077
      Ed Watson    mbducks2@aol.com  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
      Allison Beckwith      
  15   Alexis Burge  C, 3rd  Alexis_burge@yahoo.com  
      McKenzi Donahue      
      Madalyn Dydynski      
  14   Katrina Fox  SS, 2nd, P  katrinafoxy14@icloud.com  
      Danielle Goff      
      Hanna Hagerman      
  10   Alex Hein  OF, SS  heinalx220@aol.com  
  44   Sophia Pappas  Pitcher, OF, 1B  sophia44pappas@gmail.com  
  00   Laurel Pernesky-Currier  OF, C, 3B  lpernesky@gmail.com  
   Kayli Rosenkrans  2B, SS, P, OF  Kayli.rosenkrans9@gmail.com  
   Katie Ruoff  3B, OF, SS  kruoff10@gmail.com  
      Allie Wandell      
      Regan Ward