STPS Ponies 18u Fastpitch: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
      Chris Sinicki  Head Coach  cmsinicki@gmail.com  (607)761-7077
      Julie Stashko-Paludi  Assistant Coach  lsu23@hotmail.com  (607)725-8584
      Scott McAleer  Assistant Coach  scott.mcaleer@rocketmail.com  (570) 833-4772
      Ed Watson  Assistant Coach  mbducks2@aol.com  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
  15   Alexis Burge  C, OF, 3rd  Alexis_burge@yahoo.com  
  14   Alivia Clark  Pitcher, 2nd, OF  Livsoftball03@aol.com  
  21   Connor Decker  SS, 3rd, P  connor.decker@sidneycsd.org  
  13   Kacie Hubbard  SS, 3rd  Kacielynn99@yahoo.com  
  28   Claire Loughlin  OF, 3rd, P  claire@stny.rr.com  
  10   Alex Hein  OF, 2nd, SS  thein@stny.rr.com  
   Catey McAleer  1st, OF  catey.mcaleer@yahoo.com  
  44   Sophia Pappas  Pitcher, OF  sophia44pappas@gmail.com  
  30   Emily Vesely  C, 1st, OF  emilyves1@gmail.com  
  17   Rachel Gilmore  OF, 2nd  rayraygil11911@gmail.com