STPS Ponies 18u Fastpitch: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Chris Sinicki  Head Coach  csinicki@syrdiocese.org
      Ed Watson  Assistant Coach  mbducks2@aol.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
   14   Alivia Clark    
   Rachel Gilmore  2nd base, OF  rayraygil11911@gmail.com
   Alex Gockley  OF, 3rd Base  gockley5@juno.com
  12   Adrianna Harvey  First Base  oharvey4@gmail.com
  10   Alex Hein  OF, 2nd Base  thein@stny.rr.com
   24   Kasey Kozlowski    
    Catey McAleer    
  44   Sophia Pappas  Pitcher  sophia44pappas@gmail.com
    Alyssa Pochkar    
    Cassidy Smith    
   13   Whitney Tyler    
   30   Emily Vesely    
  17   Liz Wickizer  OF  eawickizer@gmail.com