STPS Ponies 18u Fastpitch: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
      Chris Sinicki  Head Coach  cmsinicki@gmail.com  (607)761-7077
      Scott McAleer  Assistant Coach  scott.mcaleer@rocketmail.com  (570) 833-4772
      Ed Watson  Assistant Coach  mbducks2@aol.com  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
  15   Alexis Burge  C, 3rd  Alexis_burge@yahoo.com  
  14   Katrina Fox  SS, 2nd, P  katrinafoxy14@icloud.com  
  10   Alex Hein  OF, SS  heinalx220@aol.com  
  31   Caitlyn Hoffman  3B, 1B, C  caitlyn.hoffmann31@gmail.com  
  27   Kerrigan Hoffman  P, OF  kerrigan.hoffmann@gmail.com  
  12   Meira Hogan  2B, OF, P  meira_hogan@icloud.com  
  13   Kacie Hubbard  SS, 3rd  Kacielynn99@yahoo.com  
  28   Claire Loughlin  OF, 3rd, P  claire@stny.rr.com  
   Catey McAleer  1st, 3B  catey.mcaleer@yahoo.com  
  00   Laurel Pernesky-Currier  OF, C, 3B  lpernesky@gmail.com  
  44   Sophia Pappas  Pitcher, OF, 1B  sophia44pappas@gmail.com  
   Kayli Rosenkrans  2B, SS, P, OF  Kayli.rosenkrans9@gmail.com  
   Katie Ruoff  3B, OF, SS  kruoff10@gmail.com