STPS Ponies 18u Fastpitch: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Chris Sinicki  Head Coach  csinicki@syrdiocese.org
      Ed Watson  Assistant Coach  mbducks2@aol.com
      Julie Stashko-Paludi  Assistant Coach  lsu23@hotmail.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
  13   Emma Benson    emnity@echoes.net
   Rachel Gilmore    rayraygil11911@gmail.com
   Alex Gockley    gockley5@juno.com
  12   Adrianna Harvey    oharvey4@gmail.com
  10   Alex Hein    thein@stny.rr.com
  14   Erika Jensen    ejensen@wskg.org
  19   Mara Kohlbach    tbkohlbach98@aol.com
  27   Allison Lockwood    tmbals@hotmail.com
  44   Sophia Pappas    tom.pappas66@gmail.com
  25   Kasey Petryszyn    jkkmp255@yahoo.com
  00   Sierra Storm    sstorm32@aol.com
   24   Caitlyn Tague    caity4329@aol.com
  17   Liz Wickizer    eawickizer@gmail.com
  16   Alaina Wickwire    awickwire16@gmail.com