STPS Ponies 18u Fastpitch: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Phone:
      Chris Sinicki    cmsinicki@gmail.com  (607)761-7077
      Ed Watson    mbducks2@aol.com  
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
  12   Allison Beckwith  1st, OF  abeckwith@stny.rr.com  
  15   Alexis Burge  C, 3rd  Alexis_burge@yahoo.com  
  11   McKenzi Donahue  OF  kenzi777@icloud.com  
  51   Madalyn Dydynski  Pitcher, 1st, 3rd  madalyndydynski@yahoo.com  
  14   Katrina Fox  SS, 2nd, P  katrinafoxy14@icloud.com  
   Danielle Goff  Pitcher, 1st, 3rd  danie2217.dg@gmail.com  
  24   Hanna Hagerman  3rd, C    
  10   Alex Hein  OF, SS, 2nd  heinalx220@aol.com  
  44   Sophia Pappas  Pitcher, OF, 1st  sophia44pappas@gmail.com  
  00   Laurel Pernesky-Currier  C, OF, 3rd  lpernesky@gmail.com  
   Kayli Rosenkrans  2nd, SS, P, OF  Kayli.rosenkrans9@gmail.com  
   Katie Ruoff  3rd, OF, SS  kruoff10@gmail.com  
   Allie Wandell  2nd, SS, OF  gymnallie@gmail.com  
   Regan Ward  OF, 1st  dmw0518@gmail.com