build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
St. Johns Saints Baseball: St. Johns-Lefty's St. Johns--2015 - Last 30 Games  

St. Johns Saints Baseball

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Links Links
Message Boards Message Boards
Sponsors Sponsors
Events Events
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Guestbook Guestbook
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
05-29-15 11:48 AM
Get Directions to St. Johns-Lefty'sPittsburgh Local Weather
St. Johns-Lefty's
Tom McCarthy
549 Center Hill Road
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
15239
Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball St. Johns--2015
 
  St. Johns-Lefty's St. Johns--2015 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/26/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Mt. Lebanon Avonworth High School
  Sun 5/24/15 10am - 12:30pm Ohio Valley vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Moon Park
  Sat 5/9/15 1pm - 6pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Lake Erie Buckeyes Burkett Field
  St. Johns-Lefty's St. Johns--2015 - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 6/2/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Ohio Valley Avonworth High School
  Wed 6/3/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm Bellevue vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Herschel Field
  Fri 6/5/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm Steel City Black Sox vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Herb Field
  Tue 6/9/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Bellevue Avonworth High School
  Thu 6/11/15 8:15pm - 10:45pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Steel City Black Sox Burkett Field
  Sun 6/14/15 2:30pm - 5pm Bellevue vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Herschel Field
  Tue 6/16/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Steel City Black Sox Avonworth High School
  Thu 6/18/15 8:15pm - 10:45pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Mt. Lebanon Burkett Field
  Fri 6/19/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm Ohio Valley vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Meyer Middleton Field
  Sun 6/21/15 12pm - 2:30pm Steel City Black Sox vs. St. Johns-Lefty's North Hills High School
  Tue 6/23/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Bellevue Avonworth High School
  Thu 6/25/15 8:15pm - 10:45pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Ohio Valley Burkett Field
  Sat 6/27/15 1pm - 3:15pm Murray's Diesel vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Mercyhurst
  Sat 6/27/15 3:30pm - 6pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Murray's Diesel Mercyhurst
  Tue 6/30/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Ohio Valley Avonworth High School
  Thu 7/2/15 8:15pm - 10:45pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Bellevue Burkett Field
  Sun 7/5/15 2:30pm - 5pm Bellevue vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Herschel Field
  Tue 7/7/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Mt. Lebanon Avonworth High School
  Thu 7/9/15 8:15pm - 8:30pm St. Johns-Lefty's vs. Steel City Black Sox Burkett Field
  Fri 7/10/15 6:15pm - 8:30pm Ohio Valley vs. St. Johns-Lefty's Meyer Middleton Field
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
St. Johns Saints Baseball
St. Johns Saints Baseball
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2015, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"All things are difficult before they are easy." - John Norley