St. Helena Little League: Board - Baseball - Little League

Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email:
    Robbie Meyer President  robbie@peirsonmeyer.com
    Jeff Blaum Vice President  jeffblaum@gmail.com
    Matthew Hileman Treasurer  matt.hileman@gmail.com
    Corey Beck Secretary  cbeck@francisfordcoppolawinery.com
    Joe Herdell Umpire-in-Chief  jherdell@herdellprinting.com
    Shannon Meyer Player Agent  shannon@langevinwines.com
    Bridget Beckstoffer Player Agent  boo@tbwines.com
    Dagan Janav Safety Officer  daganmaria@gmail.com
    Elaine Lund Safety Officer  echanlund@yahoo.com
    Brandon Ferrell Softball Coordinator  bfarrell@sthelenaunified.org
    Mark Ray Baseball Coordinator  cmarkray@mac.com
    Brett Ronayne Equipment Coordinator  brettronayne@gmail.com
    Hugh Davies Fundraising Coordinator  HDavies@schramsberg.com
    Marcus Johnson Grounds Coordinator  dad2cnj@gmail.com
    Matt Anderson Grounds Coordinator  matallios@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site