St. Helena Little League: Board - Baseball - Little League

Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email:
    Joe Herdell President  jherdell@herdellprinting.com
    Corey Dahline Secretary  cdahline@firstrepublic.com
    Matthew Hileman Treasurer  matt.hileman@gmail.com
    Kristen Knight Player Agent  kritknight@gmail.com
    Kolea Marquez Player Agent  koleamarquez@gmail.com
    Shannon Meyer Player Agent  shannon@langevinwines.com
    Jeff Blaum Sponsorship Coordinator  jeffblaum@gmail.com
    Tom Dixon Umpire-in-Chief  tdixon24@hotmail.com
    John Harrington Webmaster  mrjohncharrington@gmail.com
    Andy Isdahl Board Member  agisdahl@gmail.com
    Robbie Meyer Coaching Coordinator  robbie@peirsonmeyer.com
    Brett Ronayne Equipment Coordinator  brett@salvestrinwinery.com
    Betsy Titus Safety Officer  titusel@ah.org
    Marcus Johnson Grounds Coordinator  dad2cnj@gmail.com
    Dagan Janav Safety Officer  daganmaria@gmail.com
    Brandon Ferrell Softball Coordinator  bfarrell@sthelenaunified.org
 
Subscribe to this site