Southern Tier Hockey Association: Contacts

Tuesday, June 24
STHA Board Members
Position Name Email
President Kirk Avery kirkavery@stny.rr.com
VP of Administration Romney Shelepak reshelepak@msn.com
Registrar Kirk Avery kirkavery@stny.rr.com

VP of House Operations (Upper Divisions - Pee Wee thru 16U), Select Director

Patrick Basile
pbasile18@gmail.com

VP of House Operations
(Lower Divisions - Mini thru Squirt),  Select Director
 

Lori Meyers lmeyers13@gmail.com
Association Coaching and Education (ACE) Coordinator Jeff Espe jespe1169@gmail.com
Web Administrator Kevin Calabrese kpc1971@icloud.com
Asst VP of Travel Operations Al Gorick tigerg30@aol.com
Secretary Beth Patrick beth.mhb@hotmail.com
Treasurer Romney Shelepak sthatreasurer@stny.rr.com
Fundraising Director Beth Patrick beth.mhb@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Director Beth Patrick beth.mhb@hotmail.com
Scheduling Director Chris Tatar sthascheduler@gmail.com
Equipment Director Randy Hamilton rhamilton002@stny.rr.com
Tournament Director Sara Cohen sthatourneydir@gmail.com
Adult Education Director Kevin Calabrese kpc1971@icloud.com
SafeSport Coordinator Kevin Calabrese kpc1971@icloud.com
VP of Travel Operations Roy Wagner mwagner6@stny.rr.com
American Development Model (ADM) Coordinator Jeff Espe
jespe1169@gmail.com
Snowbelt Director Randy Hamilton rhamilton002@stny.rr.com