Southern Tier Hockey Association: Contacts

Thursday, February 27
STHA Board Members
Position Name Email
President Kirk Avery kirkavery@stny.rr.com
VP of Administration Romney Shelepak reshelepak@msn.com
Registrar Kirk Avery kirkavery@stny.rr.com
VP of House Operations
(Upper Divisions - PW thru Midget)
Louis Giordano lmgdds725@yahoo.com
VP of House Operations
(Lower Divisions - Mini thru Squirt)
Lori Meyers lmeyers13@gmail.com
Asst VP of House Operations Jeff Espe jespe1169@gmail.com
VP of Travel Operations Todd Macan sthavptravel@gmail.com
Asst VP of Travel Operations Al Gorick tigerg30@aol.com
Secretary Lori Meyers lmeyers13@gmail.com
Treasurer Romney Shelepak sthatreasurer@stny.rr.com
Fundraising Director Sara Cohen sarajcohen3@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Director Sara Cohen sarajcohen3@hotmail.com
Scheduling Director Chris Tatar sthascheduler@gmail.com
Equipment Director Randy Hamilton rhamilton002@stny.rr.com
Tournament Director Al Gorick sthatourneydir@gmail.com
Adult Education Director Patrick Basile pbasile18@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Patrick Basile pbasile18@gmail.com
Association Coaching and Education (ACE) Coordinator Roy Wagner mwagner6@stny.rr.com
Web Administrator Roy Wagner mwagner6@stny.rr.com
Snowbelt Director Randy Hamilton rhamilton002@stny.rr.com