St. Edith CYO: Board Members

St. Edith CYO Athletic Commitee 2008-2009
......updated soon


Executive Board


Athletic Director: Steve Cooper

stedithcyoad@yahoo.com; stevecooper007@yahoo.com 

Asst Athletic Director: Jerry Schornack geraldschornack@comcast.net
Treasurer: Randy Stec cstec57@sbcglobal.net 
Treasurer Trustee: Maureen Szczypka  sportsmom25@aol.com 
Secretary: Lisa LaPorte lisa.laporte@earthlink.net
Out of Parish Representative: Al Macdonald amacdon2@ford.com
A. D. Emeritus: John Michniak michniakj@yahoo.com


Members at Large

Member at Large Tom Finn tom.finn@cdsonline.com  
Member at Large Bill Green atad2@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large  Paul Hess phessco@aol.com
Member at Large  Felicia Hull feliciahull@aol.com
Spiritwear: Margaret Green mbireckigreen@sbcglobal.net
Trustee: Don Campbell Dcampbel55@aol.com
Website Communications:   Brad Dickey Edithfootball@aol.com
Football Coordinator: Doug Lippert     matjonben@wideopenwest.com
Basketball Coordinator: Linda Riethmiller lindariethmiller@aol.com


Sports Coordinators

Sport Coordinator Email Address
Soccer John Micallef Eaglesoccer@earthlink.net
Volleyball Gary Smart smart5959@sbcglobal.net
Football Doug Lippert matjonben@wideopenwest.com
Cheerleading TBD  
Basketball Linda Riethmiller lindariethmiller@aol.com
Freshman Basketball Randy Stec cstec57@sbcglobal.net 
Softball TBD  
Baseball TBD