All-Starz: All-Starz - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Basketball Practices
 
  All-Starz - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  All-Starz - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 5/12/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Sat 5/5/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 4/30/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 4/28/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 4/23/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 4/21/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 4/16/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 4/14/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 4/9/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Mon 4/9/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 4/7/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 4/7/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 4/2/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 3/31/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 3/26/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 3/24/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 3/19/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 3/17/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 3/17/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 3/12/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Mon 3/12/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 3/10/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 3/10/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 3/5/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 3/3/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 2/27/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 2/25/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 2/20/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Mon 2/20/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 2/18/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 2/18/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 2/13/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 2/11/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 2/6/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 2/4/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 1/30/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 1/28/12 12pm NO PRACTICE
    Sat 1/28/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 1/23/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 1/21/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 1/16/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 1/14/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 1/9/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 1/7/12 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 1/2/12 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 12/31/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 12/26/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 12/24/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 12/19/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 12/17/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 12/12/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 12/10/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 12/5/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 12/3/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 11/28/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 11/26/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 11/21/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 11/19/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 11/14/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 11/12/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 11/7/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 11/5/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 10/31/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 10/29/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Mon 10/24/11 8pm - 10pm Monday Practice St. Martin Secondary School
    Sat 10/22/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
    Sat 10/15/11 10am - 12pm Saturday Practice Ste Famille School
*