Thurston: Thurston - 2012 Season Practice Game Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Travel Practice
 
  Thurston - 2012 Season Practice Game Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Thurston - 2012 Season Practice Game Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 9/6/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Wed 9/5/12 6pm - 7pm Fitness Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Tue 9/4/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Thu 8/30/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Wed 8/29/12 6pm - 7pm Fitness Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Tue 8/28/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Thu 8/23/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Wed 8/22/12 6pm - 7pm Fitness Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Tue 8/21/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Thu 8/16/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Wed 8/15/12 6pm - 7pm Fitness Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Tue 8/14/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Thu 8/9/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
    Tue 8/7/12 4pm - 5:30pm Practice Scarborough - Peterson Field
*