Spring Valley Little League 619-819-7550: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Hope Bedsole "President" President  hbedsole@cox.net  
    David Preston Executive VP  dpreston2@cox.net  6194655554
    Claudia Plazola "VP Juniors/Seniors" VP Jr's/Sr's  claudia.plazola74@gmail.com  619.302.6620
    Raul Haro VP Min/Maj    
    Juan Grijalva VP TBall/Caps    
    Eddie Camacho "Player Agent Jrs/Srs" Player Agent Jr's/Sr's  Camacho.ed@gmail.com  619.921.1814
    Renee Sumler "VP TB/Caps-Plyr Agen Min/" Player Agent Minors/Majors  reneesumler@yahoo.com  
    Carlos Sandoval "Player Agent TB/Caps" Player Agent TBall/Caps  jesuscsandoval@cox.net  
    Vacant 2 Treasurer    
    Sergio Cortez "Safety Officer" Safety Officer  cortezs46@yahoo.com  
    Daniel Camacho "Equipment Manager" Equipment Manager  kmacho18@yahoo.com  629.300.7028
    Kristina Armendariz "Information Officer" Information Officer  Kristina.armendariz@yahoo.com  619.729.5452
    Martha Neri "Concessions Manager" Concessions Manager  mneri@dayshotelhc.com  619-379-0046
    Brianna Neri "Secretary" Secretary  briannaneri@gmail.com  
    Terri Camacho "Sponsorship" Sponsorship  tcamacho75@yahoo.com  
    Albert Morales "Field Maintenance" Field Maintenance  dadysmail2002@yahoo.cpm  
    David Rodriguez "Field Maintenance" Field Maintenance  drod61922@gmail.com  
    Vacant 3 Auxillary    
    Nicole Grijalva "Auxilary" Auxilary  nnayeli03@yahoo.com  
    Alejo Hao "Head Scorekeeper" Head Scorekeeper  alejohao@gmail.com  619.713.2238
    Bryan Hayes "Umpire Coordinator" Umpire Coordinator  shielahynes@yahoo.com