Springfield Township Baseball Association: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Marty Rakoff President  ffokar@aol.com  (234) 855-5550
    Mike Gerthung Vice-President  MGerthung@yahoo.com  (330) 718-5145
    Greg Ensley Treasurer  ensley2132@yahoo.com  
    Scott Ruark VP of Baseball  scott.ruark@astroshapes.com  (330) 233-6562
    Randy Lesnak VP of Softball  randalpf@comcast.net  (330) 720-9385
    Michelle Shumate Secretary/Fundraising  shumate31@gmail.com  (330) 719-6759
    Matt Gentile Safety Director  mgentile29@gmail.com  (330) 206-1507
    Beth Becher Concessions  babs3368@hotmail.com  (330) 207-6157
    Sue Butler Sales and Marketing  suebee0286@msn.com  (330) 720-6780
    Bill Miller Equipment  bmiller10331@comcast.net  (330) 518-7394
    Ron Fusco Trustee  rfusco@theconticorporation.com  (330) 509-8638
    Bill Sheely Trustee  wsheely@cafarocompany.com  (330) 727-5914
    Joe Becher Trustee  jostikle@aol.com  
    Jason Novak Trustee  jmnovak2444@gmail.com