Springfield Township Baseball Association: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    martin rakoff President  ffokar@aol.com  (234) 855-5550
    Matt Gentile Vice President  mgentile29@gmail.com  (330) 206-1507
    Greg Ensley Treasurer  ensley2132@yahoo.com  330-720-8228
    Michelle Shumate Secretary/Fundraising  shumate31@gmail.com  (330) 719-6759
    Chris Patrick VP of Baseball  cpat55808@gmail.com  330-774-6208
    Ashley Phillis VP of Softball  ashleyrphillis@gmail.com  330-979-3373
    Beth Becher Concessions  babs3368@hotmail.com  (330) 207-6157
    Jason Novak Equipment Manager  jmnovak2444@gmail.com  330-540-9174
    Amanda McMannis Sales and Marketing  amandamcmannis@gmail.com  330-717-5287
    Mike McAllister Fields and Maintenance  ginamarie721@aol.com  330-559-9488
    Randy Lesnak Trustee  randalpf@comcast.net  (330) 720-9385
    Scott Ruark Trustee  scott.ruark@astroshapes.com  (330) 233-6562
    Mike Gerthung Trustee  MGerthung@yahoo.com  (330) 718-5145
    Ron Fusco Trustee  rfusco@theconticorporation.com  (330) 509-8638
    Bill Sheely Trustee  wsheely@cafarocompany.com  (330) 727-5914
    Joe Becher Trustee  jostikle@aol.com  330-207-2507
    Brian Tydings Trustee  tydz95@yahoo.com  330-651-1934