Springfield A.A. Girls Lacrosse: Springfield A.A. Girls Lacrosse - SAA Girls Lacrosse Practice Schedule

Lacrosse 3rd grade clinic
Lacrosse 4th Grade Lacrosse
Lacrosse 5/6 grade
Lacrosse 7/8 grade
 
*
Lacrosse none
Lacrosse lacrosse
 
  Springfield A.A. Girls Lacrosse - SAA Girls Lacrosse Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Springfield A.A. Girls Lacrosse - SAA Girls Lacrosse Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/5/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 6/2/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 5/29/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 5/26/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 5/22/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 5/19/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 5/15/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 5/12/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 5/8/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 5/5/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 5/1/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 4/28/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 4/24/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 4/21/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 4/17/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 4/14/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 4/10/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 4/7/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
    Thu 4/3/08 6pm - 7:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Halderman field
    Mon 3/31/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm 4th Grade Lacrosse Scenic Hills
All Practices *