VIRGINIA STING: VIRGINIA STING - Virginia Sting Practice SCHEDULE

Printable Schedule
Export Checked PRACTICES

Basketball Practice
 
  VIRGINIA STING - Virginia Sting Practice SCHEDULE - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 4/2/15 6:30pm - 8pm Workout- In Oym Massaponax
  Sat 4/4/15 8pm - 10pm Practice Ponax
  Tue 4/7/15 9am - 11:30am Practice Massaponax
  Wed 4/8/15 9am - 12pm Practice Massaponax
  Thu 4/9/15 9am - 11:30am Practice Massaponax
  Sat 4/11/15 9am - 12pm Practice Massaponax
  Tue 4/14/15 TBA Practice TBA
  Thu 4/16/15 6:30pm - 8pm Workout in Gym Massaponax
  Mon 4/20/15 TBA Practice TBA
  Tue 4/21/15 TBA Practice TBA
  Tue 4/28/15 TBA Practice TBA
  Thu 4/30/15 6:30pm - 8pm Track-workout Thornburg middle
  VIRGINIA STING - Virginia Sting Practice SCHEDULE - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Tue 3/31/15 7pm - 9pm Practice Spotsy Middle
  Sun 3/29/15 2:30pm - 5pm Practice 1;00-2:30 Skill work with Miko & Ramon Spotsy Middle
Check All *