SPLL: Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Ann-Marie Breese President  president@southportagell.com  665-0352
    Michael Lauraine Vice President  lauraine83@chartermi.net  352-5210
    Randy Carpenter Treasurer  treasurer1@southportagell.com  598-8305
    Jodi Vandersloot Secretary  jodiv0828@gmail.com  207-2797
    Heather Ryan Registrar  registrar@southportagell.com  547-7856
    Gene Keller Baseball Director  vp@southportagell.com  254-0712
    Rick DeVries Baseball Director  baseball@southportagell.com  492-2784
    Chad Hoke Softball Director  softball@southportagell.com  760-3268
    John Kounelis Properties Director  kounelis.john@gmail.com  323-8521
    Tim VanderBor Properties Director  tvanderdor@aol.com  217-5393
    Emily Zemlick Uniform Manager  ezemlick@gmail.com  760-8643
    Kathy Irwin Concession Director  kathyirwin38@yahoo.com  377-8424
    Derrick Ryan Media Officer  derrick.ryan@charter.net  290-6782
 
Subscribe to this site