SPLL: Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Ann-Marie Breese President  president@southportagell.com  665-0352
    Mike Lauraine Vice President  lauraine83@chartermi.net  352-5210
    Jodi Vandersloot Secretary  jodiv0828@gmail.com  207-2797
    Randy Carpenter Treasurer  treasurer1@southportagell.com  598-8305
    Gene Keller Baseball Director  baseball1@southportagell.com  254-0712
    Chad Hoke Softball Director  softball@southportagell.com  760-3268
    Nichole Lauraine Registrar  registrar@southportagell.com  352-2709
    Tim VanderBor Properties Director  tvanderdor@aol.com  217-5393
    Derrick Ryan Media Officer  admin@southportagell.com  290-6782
    Kathy Irwin Concession Director  kathyirwin38@yahoo.com  377-8424
 
Subscribe to this site