South Portage Little League: Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Ann-Marie Breese President  president@southportagell.com  (269) 665-0352
    Steve Graham Vice President  kjgraham1059@hotmail.com  929-3114
    Nichole Lauraine Registrar  registrar@southportagell.com  352-2709
    Kyle Clark Secretary  kyle.r.clark@mwarep.org  2693778512
    Beth Wolfe Treasurer  treasurer1@southportagell.com  269 744-6971
    Michael Wolfe Baseball Director  michael.wolfe@wmich.edu  806-0279
    Rick DeVries Assistant Baseball Director  baseball@southportagell.com  492-2784
    Chad Hoke Softball Director  softball@southportagell.com  760-3268
    Amber Schidecker Concession Director  aschidecker@yahoo.com  348-8917
    Jay Media Director  jwoodhams@bitslive.com  
    Tim VanderBor Properties Director  tvanderbor@aol.com  269-217-5393
    Josh Hill Field Director Administrator  spllfielddir@gmail.com  269-352-8814
 
Subscribe to this site