South Cache Soccer League: Board of Directors / Leaders

  Board of Directors / Leaders
    Board of Directors / Leaders: Position: Email:
    Brandon Hulse President  president@southcachesoccer.com
    Shauna Johnson Recreation Director  recsoccer@southcachesoccer.com
    Jeremy Maughan Coaching Director  coaching@southcachesoccer.com
    Josh Nelson Competition Director  compsoccer@southcachesoccer.com
    Vacant Activities Coordinator  activities@southcachesoccer.com
    Janet Blad Registrar  registrar@southcachesoccer.com
    Justin Larsen Referee Director  referee@southcachesoccer.com
    Heidi Jensen Wellsville Area Leader  Heidishaun@yahoo.com
    Susan Folkman Providence/River Heights AL  folkmansusan@gmail.com
    Jessie Thalman Hyrum Area Leader  thalman102@hotmail.com
    Kara Jensen Mendon Area Leader  
    Susan Folkman Nibley Area Leader  folkmansusan@gmail.com
    Necole Walton Millville Area Leader  troyrwalton@gmail.com
    Brandon Pulsipher Paradise Area Leader