South Cache Soccer League: Board of Directors / Leaders

  Board of Directors / Leaders
    Board of Directors / Leaders: Position: Email:
    Scott Gunnell President  president@southcachesoccer.com
    Anitra Ritchie Recreation Director  recsoccer@southcachesoccer.com
    Brandon Hulse Competition Director  compsoccer@southcachesoccer.com
    Andy Parker Coaching Director  coaching@southcachesoccer.com
    Jocelyn Casey Activities Coordinator  activities@southcachesoccer.com
    Janet Blad Registrar  registrar@southcachesoccer.com
    Rob Critchley Referee Director  referee@southcachesoccer.com
    Shauna Johnson Paradise Area Leader  shaunaleej@yahoo.com
    Wendy Egbert Wellsville Area Leader  wendy.egbert@gmail.com
    Susan Folkman Providence/River Heights AL  folkmansusan@gmail.com
    Shanua Johnson Hyrum Area Leader  shaunaleej@yahoo.com
    JayDee Jensen Mendon Area Leader  jaydee.jensen@hotmail.com
    Josh Nelson Nibley Area Leader  joshuaporto22@gmail.com