eteamz.com
 
My Site News
Events
Schedules
Standings
Practices
Stats
Albums
Last updated
03-22-14 04:10 PM
Florence Local Weather
All-Stars
Florence, Kentucky
41042
Admin

 
All-Stars:Practices

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer Spring Soccer 2008
 
  All-Stars - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  All-Stars - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Fri 5/16/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 5/14/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Fri 5/9/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 5/7/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Fri 5/2/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 4/30/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Fri 4/25/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 4/23/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Fri 4/18/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 4/16/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Fri 4/11/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 4/9/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Fri 4/4/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 4/2/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Fri 3/28/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
  Wed 3/26/08 6pm - 7:15pm U8 Practice Central Park 5B
Check All *

 
 
eteamz.com
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
6 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"Concentration is the ability to think about absolutely nothing when it is absolutely necessary." - Ray Knight
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement