Snake River Juniors Volleyball: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    LaToya Harris Co-Director  lrharris@lcsc.edu  208-792-2258
    Sage Stoddard Co-Director  estoddard@cableone.net  208 413-0232
    Michael Collins President  mcollins@lcsc.edu  208 792-2308
    Samantha Skinner Vice President  Samskinne@gmail.com  208 305-1379
    Christina Metcalf Treasurer  cmetcalf@sjrmc.org  208 791-8960
    Pam Snyder Secretary  psnyder@p1fcu.org  509-758-1811
    Kelly Harwick Coaching Coordinator  kharwick@presnellgage.com  208-791-4091
    Deedra Hastings Comm/Chaperone Coordinator  ddhastings1@cableone.net  208 791-7173
    Emmett Dougherty Facilities Coordinator  edougherty@lewistonschools.net  208 816-8001
    Janell Teichmer Fundraising Coordinator  jteichmer@lewistonschools.net  208 305-9495
    Adam VanVogt Tournament Director  vanvogta@csdk12.org  509-780-1212
    Renee Brehens Uniforms/Apparel Coordinator  Rdbehrens@cableone.net  208 746-6326
    Michelle Dougherty Webmaster  micandoug@icloud.com  509 432-4203
 
Subscribe to this site