Snake River Juniors Volleyball: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    LaToya Harris-Alexander Co-Director  lrharris@lcsc.edu  208-791-2899
    Sage Stoddard Co-Director  estoddard@cableone.net  208 413-0232
    Michael Collins President  mcollins@lcsc.edu  208 792-2308
    Samantha Skinner Vice President  Samskinne@gmail.com  208 305-1379
    Pam Snyder Secretary  psnyder@p1fcu.org  509-758-1811
    Christina Metcalf Treasurer  cmetcalf@sjrmc.org  208 791-8960
    Janell Teichmer Fundraising  jteichmer@lewistonschools.net  208 305-9495
 
Subscribe to this site