SLV United Soccer: Boys & Girls Clubs of SLV

Saturday, January 19
SLV United Soccer is affliated with The Boys & Girls Clubs of the San Luis Valley

The San Luis Valley United Soccer Club is a registered 501(c)3 organization and all contributions are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the law and are eligible for a Colorado Child Care Tax Credit.

As part of your donation you can designate SLV United as where you would like for your money to be spent. You can make a gift online at http://www.bgcslv.org  ,or by calling 719.589.5252, or by mail to P.O. Box 1032, Alamosa, Colorado 81101.

The Boys & Girls Clubs of the San Luis Valley depend on contributions from the community to provide after-school activities and facilities for the hundreds of young people in our rural communities.  SUPPORT THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB AND SUPPORT SLV UNITED SOCCER

Official PayPal Seal


The San Luis Valley's Positive Place for Kids

Support the Clubs by making a secure online donation through PayPal:

Colorado Child Care Contribution Tax Credit: Decrease the after-tax cost of your gifts by more than 50%!
Learn more...

Since 1992, the Boys and Girls Clubs of the San Luis Valley have been assisting in the San Luis Valley by offering a variety of activities, and caring adults that provide a safe and positive environment, helping youth stay in school and succeed in life.

The organization provides safe, positive centers staffed with youth development professionals, who mentor and teach the youth they serve. Kids spend time at the centers when they are not in school.

At the Clubs, members are involved in
educational and fun youth-development programs that give each child a sense of competence, power to influence decisions, usefulness and belonging-all qualities which will help them make the most of their lives and become the leaders of today and tomorrow.

You can help us make a difference in our community by supporting our youth. Volunteering, donating in a variety of ways, helping us with our wish list, or participating in our many events are all ways that you can assist in this endeavor.


Investing in Today's Present and Future Leaders

The last school bell rings.
The halls empty out.
A perfect time to stretch a child's mind and imagination
At the Boys and Girls Clubs of the San Luis Valley
- A positive place for kids


HOME
| ABOUT US | CLUBS & PROGRAMS | ONLINE STORE | NEWS & EVENTS | SUPPORT THE CLUBS | CONTACT US

Copyright © 2007 Boys & Girls Clubs of the San Luis Valley

Web Design by Chameleon Web Design  Website is hosted by Microsolutions Tech Inc

 

Contact the Boys & Girls Clubs of the San Luis Valley

Administrative Offices
1115 Tenth Street
PO Box 1032
Alamosa, CO 81101
Ph: 719.589.6361
Fax: 719.589.0940
E-mail:
Chief Professional Officer: Julie Mordecai: juliem@bgcslv.org
Director of Finance & Information Systems: Mary Robertson:maryr@bgcslv.org

Area Director: Michelle Wettig: michellew@bgcslv.org
Administrative Assistant: Andrea Martinez: andream@bgcslv.org

Alamosa Unit
1115 10th Street
P.O. Box 1032
Alamosa , CO 81101
Ph: 719.589.5252
Fax: 719.589.0940

Alamosa Unit Director

Frank Martinez

frankm@bgcslv.org

Health & P.E. Director

Anna Torello

annat@bgcslv.org

Cultural Arts Director

Talia Swartz

talias@bgcslv.org

Education Director

Heather Alumbaugh

heathera@bgcslv.org

Intel Clubhouse Coordinator

Ben Wolfe

benw@bgcslv.org

Social Recreation Director

Justin Tucker

justint@bgcslv.org

Keystone Coordinator

Fred Casanova

fredc@bgcslv.org

 

Monte Vista Unit
Monte Vista City Building
95-B 1st Avenue
P.O. Box 344
Monte Vista, CO 81144
Ph: 719.852.0900
francinem@bgcslv.org

Unit Director

Francine Martinez

francine@bgcslv.org

Education Director

Sherice Valdez

shericev@bgcslv.org

Health/P.E. Director

Marc Pastore

marcp@bgcslv.org

Cultural Arts Director

Mary Bork

maryb@bgcslv.org

 

La Jara Unit
La Jara Elementary School
214 Poplar Street
La Jara , CO 81140
Ph: 719.589.5252
lanit@bgcslv.org
La Jara Summer Location
United Church of La Jara
522 Walnut
La Jara, CO 81140
Ph: 719.274.5250

Unit Director

Lani Torres

lanit@bgcslv.org

Social Recreation Director

Vacant

Health & P.E. Director

Anita Rodriguez

anitar@bgcslv.org

Cultural Arts Director

Isabelle Zaugg

isabellez@bgcslv.org



bottomStream