Lake Forest Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Sean Doherty President  president@lfll.org
    Bernie Esposito Vice President (City Liaison)  vicepresident@lfll.org
    Greg Thomas Vice President (Operations)  vicepresident@lfll.org
    James Hughes Treasurer  treasurer@lfll.org
    Arline Esposito Secretary  secretary@lfll.org
    Kelly Gould Player Agent  agent@lfll.org
    Brian Bozych Information Officer/Schedules  info@lfll.org
    John Claycomb Sponsorship/Marketing  sponsorship@lfll.org
    Don Loessberg Equipment Manager/Int. Commish  equipment@lfll.org
    Angie White Asst. Player Agent/Marketing  marketing@lfll.org
    Cory Vessells Coaching Coor. & Commish Coor.  coaching@lfll.org
    Greg Lipford Umpire In Chief  umpire@lfll.org
    Mike Dominguez Assistant Umpire in Chief  umpire@lfll.org
    Janiece Guevara Safety Officer  safety@lfll.org
    Shelly Chapuis Parliamentarian/Snack Bar Mgr  snackbar@lfll.org
    Melinda Luttrell Challengers Commissioner  challengers@lfll.org
    Jim Gonthier Juniors Commissioner/Uniforms  uniforms@lfll.org
    Chris Sauritch Majors Commissioner  rep-majors@lfll.org
    John Kipper AA Commissioner/Asst. Uniforms  rep-aa@lfll.org
    Matt Williams Single A Commissioner  rep-a@lfll.org
    Gregory Tucker Rookie Commish/Asst. Equipment  rep-rookie@lfll.org
    Sydney Gray T-ball Commissioner  rep-tball@lfll.org
    Wendi King Team Parent Coordinator  teamparents@lfll.org
    Brian Griffin Assistant Equipment/Fields  equipment@lfll.org
    Ken White Opening & Closing Day Coor.  
    Chantal Barney Photos/Angels Day/Snack Bar  
    Marla Martinez Yearbooks/Snack Bar  
    Sharlene Earnshaw  
    Mark Johnson  
    Kim King  
    Nelson Mauz  
    Kathleen Sutton