Lake Forest Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Sean Doherty President
    Bernie Esposito Vice President (City Liaison)
    Greg Thomas Vice President (Operations)
    James Hughes Treasurer
    Arline Esposito Secretary
    Kelly Gould Player Agent
    Brian Bozych Information Officer/Schedules
    John Claycomb Sponsorship/Marketing
    Don Loessberg Equipment Manager/Int. Commish
    Angie White Asst. Player Agent/Marketing
    Cory Vessells Coaching Coor. & Commish Coor.
    Greg Lipford Umpire In Chief
    Mike Dominguez Assistant Umpire in Chief
    Janiece Guevara Safety Officer
    Shelly Chapuis Parliamentarian/Snack Bar Mgr
    Melinda Luttrell Challengers Commissioner
    Jim Gonthier Juniors Commissioner/Uniforms
    Chris Sauritch Majors Commissioner
    John Kipper AA Commissioner/Asst. Uniforms
    Matt Williams Single A Commissioner
    Gregory Tucker Rookie Commish/Asst. Equipment
    Sydney Gray T-ball Commissioner
    Wendi King Team Parent Coordinator
    Brian Griffin Assistant Equipment/Fields
    Ken White Opening & Closing Day Coor.  
    Chantal Barney Photos/Angels Day/Snack Bar  
    Marla Martinez Yearbooks/Snack Bar  
    Sharlene Earnshaw  
    Mark Johnson  
    Kim King  
    Nelson Mauz  
    Kathleen Sutton