Lake Forest Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    LeAnn Doherty President  president@lfll.org
    Bernie Esposito Vice President  vicepresident2017@lfll.org
    Kim King Player Agent  agent2017@lfll.org
    James Hughes Treasurer  treasurer2017@lfll.org
    Shelly Chapuis Secretary  secretary@lfll.org
    Mark Murphy League Information Officer  info@lfll.org
    Kelly Payne Asst League Information Offcr  info@lfll.org
    John Claycomb Sponsorship  sponsorship2017@lfll.org
    Don Loessberg Equipment Coordinator  equipment@lfll.org
    Janiece Guevara Safety Coordinator  safety2017@lfll.org
    Greg Lipford Umpire in Chief  umpire2017@lfll.org
    Ken White Coaching Coordinater  coaching@lfll.org
    Angie White Fall Ball Commissioner  fallball2016@lfll.org
    Melinda Luttrell Challengers Commissioner  challengers@lfll.org
    Don Loessberg Intermediate Commissioner  rep-int@lfll.org
    Greg Thomas AAA Commissioner  rep-aaa@lfll.org
    Sean Doherty AA Commissioner  rep-aa@lfll.org
    Cory Vessels Single A Commissioner  rep-a@lfll.org
    Sean Doherty Rookie Ball Commissioner  rep-rookie@lfll.org
    Chris Sauritch T-ball Commissioner  rep-tball@lfll.org
    Jim Gonthier Uniforms Coordinator  uniforms2017@lfll.org
    Kelly Gould Team Parent Coordinator  teamparent2017@lfll.org
    Brian Bozych Asst. UIC / Asst. Fields  
    Arline Esposito Opening Day Coordinator  
    Naureen Blancett Photo/Awards Coordinator  
    Mike Dominguez  
    Mark Johnson